Hasbro NASCAR Monopoly | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jrey27 By  jrey27    
    08.13.14

    First of all, who doesn't love Monopoly? Even though it is the longest board game in existence! (which is fine). And second, now we have monopoly NASCAR!! Stellar stuff...definitely stellar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mpom66 By  mpom66    
    10.26.10

    My son now loes to play MY favorite game!!!! This is a great product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freebiequeen By  freebiequeen    
    10.26.10

    Loads of fun for the younger crowd of toddlers as well as the older crowd. My three year old toddler girl loves it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mreeves73 By  mreeves73    
    10.25.10

    Great game. Fun for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • april_ilo By  april_ilo    
    10.25.10

    nice for the nascar fans! gonna make a nice Christmas gift ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flocatmorris By  flocatmorris    
    10.20.10

    My kids and I love this game . we play all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katger48 By  katger48    
    10.19.10

    we collect Monopoly games. Have bought some really good ones on sale or at yard sales. Latest find was the collectors edition of Raiders of the Lost Ark we found this one at the Antique Mall.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • penguin4ever By  penguin4ever    
    08.14.09

    Monopoly is very fun for all ages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Radiant_Beauty21 By  Radiant_Beauty21    
    06.13.09

    That's what's up! Any edition of Monopoly is and can be fun!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robynlong By  robynlong    
    05.27.09

    I love it - I will have to get this for my husband!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *