Hasbro Cranium Board Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • brazell4496 By  brazell4496    
    03.07.16

    Fun game to play when my family gets together. Like all the categories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fitzamy2003 By  fitzamy2003    
    11.18.15

    Great family game. Interactive and fun. We play this whenever the whole family gets together for holidays Highly recommend-lots of laughs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaakaaj By  amandaakaaj    
    08.18.15

    Challenging, but oh so fun! I love all the different categories you can land on! Great for family night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    Love this game and we need to get additional sets of cards because we play it so much. Only downside is that the play dough that comes with the game drys out, but it can easily be replaced by a trip to the store for a replacement.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snconover By  snconover    
    06.02.15

    Cranium is a go to game for game-night with friends. I got this as a wedding present and love using it while entertaining. My only complaint is that the board got so much smaller and there's only enough pieces for two teams instead of four now. It's still fun though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Barrett23 By  Barrett23    
    04.14.15

    Very Entertaining Game. However could use suggestion cards when using the putty which is quite hard to work with. And without the putty the game is pretty simular to Pictionary.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess1015 By  Jess1015    
    11.20.14

    This games is fun and challenging. It really makes you think while having tons of fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaddiePaige By  MaddiePaige    
    11.17.14

    I love this game i use to play it all the time with the kids i would babysit. They loved it and so did I . This is a must have game if you have kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.23.14

    This is one of the best games on the market. My kids had a little harder time with the questions. Definitely an older kid, young adult and adult game. We play it mostly with other adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sheedeals By  sheedeals    
    10.08.14

    A must must game for game night and when you need a laugh . One has to be creative and really use your brains to defeat opponent in a fun way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *