Hasbro Cranium Board Game Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • brazell4496 By  brazell4496    
    03.07.16

    Fun game to play when my family gets together. Like all the categories.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fitzamy2003 By  fitzamy2003    
    11.18.15

    Great family game. Interactive and fun. We play this whenever the whole family gets together for holidays Highly recommend-lots of laughs.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaakaaj By  amandaakaaj    
    08.18.15

    Challenging, but oh so fun! I love all the different categories you can land on! Great for family night!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    Love this game and we need to get additional sets of cards because we play it so much. Only downside is that the play dough that comes with the game drys out, but it can easily be replaced by a trip to the store for a replacement.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snconover By  snconover    
    06.02.15

    Cranium is a go to game for game-night with friends. I got this as a wedding present and love using it while entertaining. My only complaint is that the board got so much smaller and there's only enough pieces for two teams instead of four now. It's still fun though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Barrett23 By  Barrett23    
    04.14.15

    Very Entertaining Game. However could use suggestion cards when using the putty which is quite hard to work with. And without the putty the game is pretty simular to Pictionary.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess1015 By  Jess1015    
    11.20.14

    This games is fun and challenging. It really makes you think while having tons of fun!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaddiePaige By  MaddiePaige    
    11.17.14

    I love this game i use to play it all the time with the kids i would babysit. They loved it and so did I . This is a must have game if you have kids.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.23.14

    This is one of the best games on the market. My kids had a little harder time with the questions. Definitely an older kid, young adult and adult game. We play it mostly with other adults.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sheedeals By  sheedeals    
    10.08.14

    A must must game for game night and when you need a laugh . One has to be creative and really use your brains to defeat opponent in a fun way.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    One of my favorite games! Love them humdingers!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leslie1039 By  Leslie1039    
    06.26.14

    This game is one of our favorites! From the littlest child to the adult, there is fun for everyone! This is a fantastic family game and the variety of ways that are required to play, it is never boring.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • h2oswimkid By  h2oswimkid    
    06.13.14

    Love this game. It is always our go to game because it is so creative and fun!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miladywitch By  miladywitch    
    03.25.14

    I love it I played with some friend s and they were sad to go. This game challenges your brain, gets you moving and invalved team work

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    This game always gets my sisters and I together! We absolutely love this game and how funny it can be! It's also just good clean fun! We are already trying to teach my four year old how to play with us!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *