Hasbro Connect Four | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Who doesn't love Connect Four?

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Annekelle By  Annekelle    
    02.24.18

    This game will always bring a smile ans it will always be around for generations. It is an amazing game to share with ur parents, then your children and grandchildren.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princessdi119 By  princessdi119    
    10.17.17

    this connect4 is still great

    cant believe this game is still around makes for a great family time game at night me and my parents used to play it now i and my husband and kids do

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • torche By  torche    
    10.17.17

    Fun fun

    It is still just as much fun as when I played this as a child. Doesn't matter if you are 3 or 33 is will still bring a smile to your face every time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zsazsa By  zsazsa    
    10.04.17

    Children game for sure

    My child loves this game and wants to consistently play it. For me, I rather have a nap and a sandwich. So don't expect this to be a great adult game because its not.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peoplesx4 By  Peoplesx4    
    05.14.17

    A timeless classic

    Who doesn't love this game? I do :) It's a timeless classic. I could play for hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.28.17

    CLASSIC OLD SCHOOL GAME

    FUN FOR ALL AGES!! Have to play at some point in your life or you are MISSING OUT. SIMPLE yet CHALLENGING.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheTruth By  TheTruth    
    09.08.16

    I feel old

    Boy does this bring me back 😅 If you're not familiar with this game did you even have a childhood? 😂 Jk but seriously great for all ages and is super easy to play you don't even need instructions

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DHPowder By  DHPowder    
    08.11.16

    Fond Childhood Memories!

    I have been playing Connect Four ever since I can remember and I still play every now and then just to relive my childhood. Still a fun game and I plan to teach my son when he gets a little bit older.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tereasadecatur By  tereasadecatur    
    02.15.16

    I loved this games as a kid and I still love it today .my kids love it to .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunshineaj_22 By  sunshineaj_22    
    01.06.16

    I have lived this game since I was old enough to play it. Will always be a staple game in my house hold for years to come

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *