Hasbro Connect Four Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    12.14.19

    Fun, simple rules game

    Great game for kids and kids to play with adults. It doesn't take long and is a great game to help kids see strategy and understand that playing against someone means planning how to stop them from winning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    classic

    This is such a classic and fun game. I grew up playing it and so did my kids. It's very easy to assemble and very easy to learn how to play. Great strategy game, gets kids thinking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BlueEyedDreamer By  BlueEyedDreamer    
    05.08.19

    Connect 4!

    A fun simple game that anyone and play! No instructions needed to learn how to play. Keeps everyone busy for hours!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annekelle By  Annekelle    
    02.24.18

    This game will always bring a smile ans it will always be around for generations. It is an amazing game to share with ur parents, then your children and grandchildren.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princessdi119 By  princessdi119    
    10.17.17

    this connect4 is still great

    cant believe this game is still around makes for a great family time game at night me and my parents used to play it now i and my husband and kids do

    Was this helpful?   0
  • torche By  torche    
    10.17.17

    Fun fun

    It is still just as much fun as when I played this as a child. Doesn't matter if you are 3 or 33 is will still bring a smile to your face every time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zsazsa By  zsazsa    
    10.04.17

    Children game for sure

    My child loves this game and wants to consistently play it. For me, I rather have a nap and a sandwich. So don't expect this to be a great adult game because its not.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peoplesx4 By  Peoplesx4    
    05.14.17

    A timeless classic

    Who doesn't love this game? I do :) It's a timeless classic. I could play for hours!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.28.17

    CLASSIC OLD SCHOOL GAME

    FUN FOR ALL AGES!! Have to play at some point in your life or you are MISSING OUT. SIMPLE yet CHALLENGING.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheTruth By  TheTruth    
    09.08.16

    I feel old

    Boy does this bring me back 😅 If you're not familiar with this game did you even have a childhood? 😂 Jk but seriously great for all ages and is super easy to play you don't even need instructions

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DHPowder By  DHPowder    
    08.11.16

    Fond Childhood Memories!

    I have been playing Connect Four ever since I can remember and I still play every now and then just to relive my childhood. Still a fun game and I plan to teach my son when he gets a little bit older.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tereasadecatur By  tereasadecatur    
    02.15.16

    I loved this games as a kid and I still love it today .my kids love it to .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunshineaj_22 By  sunshineaj_22    
    01.06.16

    I have lived this game since I was old enough to play it. Will always be a staple game in my house hold for years to come

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sunnie84 By  Sunnie84    
    12.21.15

    I remember playing this as a child, i now have my daughter playing it and she loves it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarebearx By  Sarebearx    
    11.13.15

    This game has been my absolute favorite game since I was little. I really enjoyed how it was challenging and made your really think. This game gets the mind going! Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0