Hasbro Candy Land Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Amandaorozco By  Amandaorozco    
    06.10.21

    Nice

    Won this game at my daughters school last year! She loves and enjoys playing this game. It helps with her counting and colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • The5MinuteMama By  The5MinuteMama    
    05.30.21

    A childhood favorite! So great for the family.

    I have loved this game since I was a little girl! It?s colorful and engaging. The characters are fun and they make you want to play again and again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrooklynnWilliams By  BrooklynnWilliams    
    05.20.21

    Candy Lane is a fun game to teach kids how to count and their colors. It is a very fun and competitive game!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gpeach211 By  Gpeach211    
    05.19.21

    I absolutely loved this game when I was a child!I used to beg my sister ,who is 10 years older than I, to continue playing game after game . She'd usually play 2 games sometimes on rare occasion 3 but as a 16 ye old, she had other things to do besides play candy land with her bratty baby sister all day lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    05.12.21

    Fun & Educational!

    I loved using this to teach colors and counting with my kids! It's fun and educational at the same time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MNichols18 By  MNichols18    
    05.12.21

    Great Beginner Game!

    Candy Land is such an enjoyable game to play with our soon to be preschooler! It helps reinforce knowledge of colors. Candy Land is also a great beginner board game to work on sportsmanship and taking turns. Easy setup and cleanup just adds to the fun of the game. I highly recommend this game!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.11.21

    Classic family fun

    When my boys were little, we spent hours and hours and hours playing this classic family board game. It's a great way to teach about taking turns and consequences.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lonakay By  Lonakay    
    03.24.21

    Such a fun game to introduce your Young children to board games. I used to get so excited when I was winning! I love this game, has been around forever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisa619 By  lisa619    
    03.14.21

    Fun game with family

    Candy land is a cute game for a family to play with their children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnalee2001 By  donnalee2001    
    03.10.21

    Family Fun Game

    Candy Land is easy and fun. My kids and grand kids love playing it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • morganA1 By  morganA1    
    03.03.21

    only giving 3/5 stars because i can never keep track of all the tiny little pieces

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    03.01.21

    Fun for everyone

    I loved this game as a little girl and i still love it today

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DsOpinion By  DsOpinion    
    02.26.21

    American Favorite

    This game is a classic and an all time american favorite! My childhood would have been VERY boring without it! Great for 5 and up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sherylkelley7 By  Sherylkelley7    
    02.25.21

    a family favorite

    Candy land is a all time american favorite in all households. Always fun to pull out and play every few year. and perfect for child's first game

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Goof-Ball By  Goof-Ball    
    02.10.21

    This game is good for matching and learning colors but I think there are better games out there. I didn't love this game as a kid but I bought it for my kids because it's a classic. They didn't love it either. They didn't understand why the licorice was a bad space; they like licorice.

    Was this helpful?   0