Hasbro Candy Land | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    I always loved playing this game when I was a kid. I was sad when they changed some of the stuff to give the game a "new" look. I loved that it seemed like a vintage game! It's still a great game for children of course, it's easy for them to understand the game concept, and the fact that you draw cards to land on colors makes it a great starter game.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    Candy land is such a fun classic game for all ages. I used to play this game as a kid and now play it with my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    This game is a classic! My kids have played this for years as have my nieces and nephews. Everyone loves this game. It is easy enough to learn in a few minutes and a great way to teach kids how to win and lose.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kgibs1973 By  kgibs1973    
    01.06.16

    My children and I have always had so much fun playing this game. It is multi age friendly. Its a game we can be silly and have family fun time with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrysten2004 By  chrysten2004    
    09.04.15

    Children and parents can play this game together. It is a great way to spend some family time outside of playing video games or watching television!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • opiniongirl28 By  opiniongirl28    
    07.27.15

    I remember being a little kid and always wanting to play this game with my older brothers and my parents. still to this day I will play it all day long, I can never get tired of this game no matter how many times I play it. If anyone asked me to give them ideas on older games to play I would definitely recommend this game. It is an all time favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    this was my favorite game growing up! I still love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    06.25.15

    Played Candyland with my children and continue to play with my grandchildren. This is probably the first game I introduced them to. It is easy to play and teaches them sharing, taking turns and setbacks......yes....we need to learn it isn't always smooth sailing and how to readjust and try again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wildberry229 By  Wildberry229    
    04.25.15

    This is definitely a family favorite that comes with very fond memories of being a little girl and playing with my Mom and Nana for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SassyBri By  SassyBri    
    04.24.15

    Played this game alot as a child, and now I enjoy playing it with my son!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    A great walk down memory lane! I played this as a child and it was one of my favorite games. I still love playing it with my children. Great for learning colors and matching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *