Hartz No Odor Litter Spray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • keahnab93 By  keahnab93    
    01.26.15

    Couldn't stand this product didn't work at all got it from a friend to try and won't be buying it myself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newrichardson By  newrichardson    
    09.30.13

    This product did not work for me. It did "freshen" up the air for about an hour but after that, you could still smell cat in the house. Would not buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newrichardson By  newrichardson    
    09.30.13

    This product did not work for me. It did "freshen" up the air for about an hour but after that, you could still smell dog in the house. Would not buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savyshopper By  savyshopper    
    03.23.11

    Hate to say it but did not cover up cat urine.. we had to shampoo carpet and overhaul...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    10.04.10

    I'm going to have to try this. We just go another kitten & we have one that's a year old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • devonswife2003 By  devonswife2003    
    06.01.10

    love it i was a perfect

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rainenight By  Rainenight    
    05.24.10

    It does help eliminate the odor a little, but I wouldn't say completely... I have yet to find anything to get the odor out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freebiequeen By  freebiequeen    
    05.22.10

    It cannot kill cat urine smell, any that gets on carpet or material you may as well forget it. I feel that cat urine is nearly as strong as a skunk. I'd use Lyson to just kill the odor. Or just rip the carpet out. We had a stray get in who market one small area and it took me months of cleaning to get it out. Our cats do their Biz Ness outside. We converted them away from Litter box as it just gets to you, and costs so much. I used clumped and cleaned each day but still can't stand it. I'd love to find one that guaranteed it. Or money back.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gayles636 By  Gayles636    
    05.20.10

    This does not apply to me as I don't have a cat or dog.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acornell2 By  acornell2    
    05.19.10

    I was no more impressed with this than I have been with other Hartz products. It bandaids the problem but does not cure it. You may as well just spray Febreeze or Oust around your litter box. It produces the same effect. Also, I have a cat who is sensitive to new smells. When I used this, he refused to use that litter box anymore. I will stick with other products instead.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *