Hartz No Odor Litter Spray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • keahnab93 By  keahnab93    
    01.26.15

    Couldn't stand this product didn't work at all got it from a friend to try and won't be buying it myself.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newrichardson By  newrichardson    
    09.30.13

    This product did not work for me. It did "freshen" up the air for about an hour but after that, you could still smell cat in the house. Would not buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newrichardson By  newrichardson    
    09.30.13

    This product did not work for me. It did "freshen" up the air for about an hour but after that, you could still smell dog in the house. Would not buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savyshopper By  savyshopper    
    03.23.11

    Hate to say it but did not cover up cat urine.. we had to shampoo carpet and overhaul...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    10.04.10

    I'm going to have to try this. We just go another kitten & we have one that's a year old.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rainenight By  Rainenight    
    05.24.10

    It does help eliminate the odor a little, but I wouldn't say completely... I have yet to find anything to get the odor out.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acornell2 By  acornell2    
    05.19.10

    I was no more impressed with this than I have been with other Hartz products. It bandaids the problem but does not cure it. You may as well just spray Febreeze or Oust around your litter box. It produces the same effect. Also, I have a cat who is sensitive to new smells. When I used this, he refused to use that litter box anymore. I will stick with other products instead.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisleon By  lisleon    
    05.19.10

    I like this product. It does work and although didnt completely take the dog odor

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corradettitwins By  corradettitwins    
    05.19.10

    I used the with my 3 cats and love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmeff1949 By  mmeff1949    
    05.11.10

    I personally have not tried it, but have heard from friends who have, and they say it really is worth buying, works great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • octoberinc By  octoberinc    
    05.05.10

    I didn't have luck with this product. I noticed no difference. I have three cats and prefer OdoBan products over this one.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ilovemycats2 By  Ilovemycats2    
    05.04.10

    I tried it. I have three cats. But it does not take the smell of animal odors away at all!! I do not like this product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jakibro By  Jakibro    
    04.29.10

    Loved the smell,gets rid of odors for a mimnute,but you eventually have to clean the litter box!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sister246 By  sister246    
    04.21.10

    I have 3 cats and NODOR is great keeping the litter box smell away.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    04.21.10

    Works pretty good:)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *