Harry Connick Jr Your Songs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Give this one a listen

    Harry Conic Jr. Is such a talented artist this album is timeless never goes out of style I've always enjoyed his music he's the real deal

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darwido By  darwido    
    02.16.12

    Harry Connick, Jr. always delivers! Smooth tones. Gentle voice. Reminiscent of the days when crooners like Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra were kings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikNik23 By  NikNik23    
    02.15.12

    Love, love this CD! Simply amazing voice with a unique sound like no other. Harry's voice really takes you to another place and time. The songs are relevant to today but have a good old fashioned feel to them. Nothing but amazing vocals on every track and I absolutely recommend this CD.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjmill9 By  cjmill9    
    02.15.12

    This CD helps me relax. Harry Connick Jr has a way of easing tension and stress from the week, and the soothing sounds of this CD are perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shackberry By  shackberry    
    02.15.12

    I love his voice and sound. Great music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    11.19.09

    He is so talented.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Josie101 By  Josie101    
    10.12.09

    I really love anything he sings...very soulful and sexy rendition of some classic songs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonaroo By  jonaroo    
    09.29.09

    Good songs done in Harry Connick Jr.'s own style. An example would be Elton John's "Your Song" done with a slightly different beat. He also does Billy Joel's "Just the Way you Are" with an unique twist.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miscmayzee By  miscmayzee    
    09.27.09

    Very subtle songs and music. Love the stylizing on several of these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misskelly By  misskelly    
    09.26.09

    Easy listening. I love his music!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *