Harry Connick Jr. Your Songs Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Give this one a listen

    Harry Conic Jr. Is such a talented artist this album is timeless never goes out of style I've always enjoyed his music he's the real deal

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darwido By  darwido    
    02.16.12

    Harry Connick, Jr. always delivers! Smooth tones. Gentle voice. Reminiscent of the days when crooners like Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra were kings.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NikNik23 By  NikNik23    
    02.15.12

    Love, love this CD! Simply amazing voice with a unique sound like no other. Harry's voice really takes you to another place and time. The songs are relevant to today but have a good old fashioned feel to them. Nothing but amazing vocals on every track and I absolutely recommend this CD.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cjmill9 By  cjmill9    
    02.15.12

    This CD helps me relax. Harry Connick Jr has a way of easing tension and stress from the week, and the soothing sounds of this CD are perfect.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shackberry By  shackberry    
    02.15.12

    I love his voice and sound. Great music.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    11.19.09

    He is so talented.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Josie101 By  Josie101    
    10.12.09

    I really love anything he sings...very soulful and sexy rendition of some classic songs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonaroo By  jonaroo    
    09.29.09

    Good songs done in Harry Connick Jr.'s own style. An example would be Elton John's "Your Song" done with a slightly different beat. He also does Billy Joel's "Just the Way you Are" with an unique twist.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miscmayzee By  miscmayzee    
    09.27.09

    Very subtle songs and music. Love the stylizing on several of these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • misskelly By  misskelly    
    09.26.09

    Easy listening. I love his music!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hottma1970 By  hottma1970    
    09.26.09

    I recived that CD and I love it !!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • docmp78 By  docmp78    
    09.22.09

    I just got a chance to listen to his latest CD .It is very romantic. I loved it. I have been given the opportunity to Giveaway this latest CD ,which released today(22nd sept. 09) so here's the link for the give away..hurry up to enter ..ends soon. www.drmanasi.blogspot.com

    Was this helpful?   0