Hard Candy Ginormous Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Xlinda29x By  Xlinda29x    
    06.21.18

    Hard candy mascara

    I love hard candy mascara makes my eyelashes look great and long

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalann314 By  Crystalann314    
    07.19.17

    Awful

    This came in a gift set with a lovely little eyeshadow palette, but every other product stunk. The brush is big but hardly any product comes out on it. I don't want to have to work so hard getting it out when the formula doesn't do anything for my lashes. It gets really clumpy where I apply it and then flakes off. I wouldn't purchase this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    No. No. No. No. if I could give this product negative stars I would. This left me with clumpy nasty eye lashes. I tries this on a whim and I really wish I hadn't

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Littlebabydesi By  Littlebabydesi    
    01.22.14

    It goes on smooth and doesn't look chalky. Natural looking

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • summerjosephine By  summerjosephine    
    11.12.12

    I have this in black but it barley shows when you put it on. It does add some glitter but not that much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adriloves03 By  adriloves03    
    10.27.12

    The packaging got me but the mascara was average! Clumpy and dry I'll stick to my old fav great lash!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ylucas19 By  ylucas19    
    04.25.12

    the packaging is so cute and i bought it a while ago and i just got it to try it and i really liked it because it was really dark and made my eyelashes long

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mattabellax3 By  Mattabellax3    
    04.24.12

    I bought this because the of the packaging! Yes I was judging. And thank goodness I was because I can actually wear this mascara when I'm not wearin shadow or liner. If I don't wear either shadow or liner the mascara appears weird on me and this stuff is just perfect for me. I was surprised at first because it's a drugstore brand but then I found outer used to be sold exclusively by sephora until recently.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TingsMom By  TingsMom    
    02.24.12

    I bought this mascara on a whim and I really like it. It goes on nice and clean and stays on all day. Has a large full brush that doesn't clump when it comes out. Washes off with my regular eye makeup remover. Probably one of my new favorite mascaras

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *