Hamilton Beach Personal Blender | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    04.11.19

    Small but Powerful

    Nice little blender. I use mine almost every morning for my protein shake, and it never lets me down. It is nice and compact, easy to clean and there's definitely more power than I was expecting. I've had this product almost a year and a half now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmoran By  kmoran    
    04.02.19

    For the money it lasted well. It was easy to use, but I wish it would have broke down more to clean better. If you are looking for a personal blender that won't break the bank this is a great option. It was an extra for work and lasted for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quisha88 By  quisha88    
    05.18.17

    Dont Buy

    This was not my favorite blender at all I disliked it completely. Never blended my products evenly, I invested in a ninja blender.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shansuzi24 By  Shansuzi24    
    07.13.16

    We loved this little blender! It worked great for any kindof smoothie really and also I made homemade salsa in the little blender. This blender is just an awesome product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Great for College Students

    I had one of these all through college. It made drinking healthy smoothies so easy and definitely helped in avoiding those freshman 15. Can't beat the price and easy to store when living in small places.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cprechtl By  cprechtl    
    01.10.16

    Wasnot thrilled with this product, first one didnt work at all, returned it and second one barely mixed drinks , would have been better shaving ice by hand and mixing it with a fork.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gambler2 By  gambler2    
    10.25.15

    This personal blender is not only perfect for on the go drinks, the price is right too, this is a excellent product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sarahkaye By  Sarahkaye    
    08.12.15

    Size is great but it has lost power over about 6 months of use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhondaspok By  rhondaspok    
    10.22.14

    This is fun and easy to use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 123raven1 By  123raven1    
    06.04.14

    me and my man love this blender its small enough to store when we are not using it and we also love how easy it makes to have your smoothies on the go

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *