Halo SleepSack | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.04.15

    My baby doesn't mind being swaddled in a blanket, but she loves to have freedom of movement in her arms. When she manages to wiggle her arms out of the swaddle, the whole blanket just ends up being lose and loses the meaning of being swaddled. The Halo sleep sack is easy to put her in and she has freedom of movement in her arms, while staying decently wrapped up and warm during the night.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ScarlettAurora By  ScarlettAurora    
    10.04.18

    No more chilly nights

    Greatest invention known to mom. I swear by these. I used them with all 3 kids. All my children had issues with keeping blankets on them (love to kick them off) plus I had a fear blankets would suffocate them. This ensures neither of those things happen

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    My little guy slept in his halo sleeper for about 2.5 months. It was so soft and comfortable and it kept him cozy and asleep.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amandafaye44 By  Amandafaye44    
    10.25.17

    Halo

    Love these sleep sacs, have used them for my last 4littles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IE-mommy By  IE-mommy    
    10.23.17

    Prefection

    My son loved these he had to be swalded to sleep these were light weight for summer and came thicker for winter easy to wash and care for

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caliloo123 By  Caliloo123    
    10.12.17

    Great sleep for your bundle of joy.

    These swaddles work amazing. There is a zipper so you don't have to deal with the hassle of velcro or tucking of fabric. It fits sizes 0-9month, some fit bigger babies. They have easy care instructions and help keep the baby warm and nestled.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jbrooke12 By  Jbrooke12    
    09.03.17

    Great product!

    I've used these these sleep sacks for all of my kids. It's a great way to keep them safely comfortable and warm. They are also easy to put on and take off. It zips from the bottom so diaper changing is quick and easy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reba2017 By  reba2017    
    05.10.17

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! My son slept so much better with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CheeseBear386 By  CheeseBear386    
    05.06.17

    I bought these in every size and TOG value and I used every single one of them. My son's daycare runs the A/C so high in the summer that he needs a micro-fleece sleep sack to stay warm during nap time at school, while on the same days we use the cotton muslin sleep sacks at home to stay cool. In the spring and fall, we use the cotton lightweight knit sleep sacks to keep him warm when the temperatures drop overnight. He still can't figure out a blanket so I think he'll be in them for a while!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alicia44 By  Alicia44    
    02.02.17

    I've used halo sleep sacks on both my boys from the start. Thry never liked being swaddled. This product was great to keep them warm at night and have freedom to move their arms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darianweaver By  darianweaver    
    09.25.16

    Perfect

    These are so great to use since blankets are a suffocation risk. Perfect for babies who need to be kept snuggly without their arms being swaddled in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *