Halo SleepSack Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ScarlettAurora By  ScarlettAurora    
    10.04.18

    No more chilly nights

    Greatest invention known to mom. I swear by these. I used them with all 3 kids. All my children had issues with keeping blankets on them (love to kick them off) plus I had a fear blankets would suffocate them. This ensures neither of those things happen

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    My little guy slept in his halo sleeper for about 2.5 months. It was so soft and comfortable and it kept him cozy and asleep.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amandafaye44 By  Amandafaye44    
    10.25.17

    Halo

    Love these sleep sacs, have used them for my last 4littles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IE-mommy By  IE-mommy    
    10.23.17

    Prefection

    My son loved these he had to be swalded to sleep these were light weight for summer and came thicker for winter easy to wash and care for

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Caliloo123 By  Caliloo123    
    10.12.17

    Great sleep for your bundle of joy.

    These swaddles work amazing. There is a zipper so you don't have to deal with the hassle of velcro or tucking of fabric. It fits sizes 0-9month, some fit bigger babies. They have easy care instructions and help keep the baby warm and nestled.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jbrooke12 By  Jbrooke12    
    09.03.17

    Great product!

    I've used these these sleep sacks for all of my kids. It's a great way to keep them safely comfortable and warm. They are also easy to put on and take off. It zips from the bottom so diaper changing is quick and easy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reba2017 By  reba2017    
    05.10.17

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! My son slept so much better with it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CheeseBear386 By  CheeseBear386    
    05.06.17

    I bought these in every size and TOG value and I used every single one of them. My son's daycare runs the A/C so high in the summer that he needs a micro-fleece sleep sack to stay warm during nap time at school, while on the same days we use the cotton muslin sleep sacks at home to stay cool. In the spring and fall, we use the cotton lightweight knit sleep sacks to keep him warm when the temperatures drop overnight. He still can't figure out a blanket so I think he'll be in them for a while!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alicia44 By  Alicia44    
    02.02.17

    I've used halo sleep sacks on both my boys from the start. Thry never liked being swaddled. This product was great to keep them warm at night and have freedom to move their arms.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darianweaver By  darianweaver    
    09.25.16

    Perfect

    These are so great to use since blankets are a suffocation risk. Perfect for babies who need to be kept snuggly without their arms being swaddled in.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mgoodman25 By  Mgoodman25    
    06.23.16

    I really like using this sleep sack when my son was really little. When he started to get bigger and roll it became more of a problem. I would find that it would bind up and often ride up around him getting way to close to his neck. It was awesome when he didn't move around, but as soon as he did I had to stop using it even though it says it can be used much longer. I think you just have to go by what your baby is doing and judge accordingly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • artx731 By  artx731    
    05.02.16

    Love It!

    These are great for when child gets a little older and likes to roll around and turn over in sleep, but also when they are old enough to have a small blanket in with them. It give baby warmth because they normally kick blankets off at night, so this helps in keeping toes warm and not getting too cold. It still gives them freedom to roll, turn, sit and even stand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • artx731 By  artx731    
    05.02.16

    Love It!

    These are great for when child gets a little older and likes to roll around and turn over in sleep, but also when they are old enough to have a small blanket in with them. It give baby warmth because they normally kick blankets off at night, so this helps in keeping toes warm and not getting too cold. It still gives them freedom to roll, turn, sit and even stand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brit79 By  Brit79    
    11.12.15

    Received one from the hospital when my daughter was born and liked it so much I bought another. She didn't like being swaddled because she wanted her arms free. She also moves and kicks her legs constantly so covering her with a blanket doesn't work either. So these are great for her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jasmarie89 By  Jasmarie89    
    09.29.15

    Great concept. I heard this were recalled. Swaddling with a blanket didn't work And this just overheated my baby boy

    Was this helpful?   0