HBO True Blood | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.25.13

    My only complaint with this show is that you've got to wait a year in between seasons. The books and the show are two VERY different things but both are very enjoyable.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Chevygal1981 By  Chevygal1981    
    05.18.18

    Started great but

    After a few a seasons the show crashed and got away from the books and then it got really fell flat 6 ft in the ground

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizstephenson3 By  lizstephenson3    
    10.04.17

    LOVE THIS SHOW!

    This is an amazing show! NOT FOR THE KIDS THOUGH! Lots of adult content! But you will get hooked on it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellygirl07 By  Nellygirl07    
    10.03.17

    Fell in love with this show. I?ve never read the books but after watching the show I want to read the books

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahsomething14 By  sarahsomething14    
    06.10.16

    Great show

    I love this show but series final season was eh! I enjoyed the books as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blackpugdog13 By  Blackpugdog13    
    10.28.15

    One of my favorites! I could take the day off and watch one episode after another! Addictave!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • courtneywithlove By  courtneywithlove    
    05.26.15

    The first season started off a bit weird, and I almost stopped watching it. Now I am currently on DVD marathon missions OBSESSED with this show! It is so good, so many twists and turns. It keeps your attention, and not to mention the good looking vampires, werewolves and shifters! Yes please!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbeshops By  abbeshops    
    03.03.15

    I miss this show so much. Seriously can't get much sexier than Alexander Skaarsgard. I love the Southern accents and all the vampires. Pam is amazing, she plays such a good bad-girl but is still so likeable. Maybe someday they'll bring it back. A girl can dream...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maemae36 By  maemae36    
    01.08.15

    Never seen this show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katitiak By  katitiak    
    01.08.15

    Who doesn't love a good show about blood sucking vampires! Excellent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kate_here By  kate_here    
    01.01.15

    It's a really unique show based on popular books. What I really like about this show is how unpredictable it is. I would recommend everyone to give it a try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *