HBO Big Love | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hampdek By  hampdek    
    02.02.15

    A smart and thought provoking drama about a man trying to balance his business and personal life. The thing is he has three wives that he attempts to keep secret from outsiders. You will see him make tough choices in an attempt to do what is best for his family. Watch all 5 seasons and see what happens, you'll love it. Be mindful it is an HBO series so an account with them and the show does have occasional nudity.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skennon By  Skennon    
    01.30.15

    I hate this series is over because I enjoyed it so much. Well-done since it focused on the relationships and not always about the sex. Interesting perspective on a subject that we only hear horrible things about.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • straykitten208 By  straykitten208    
    09.10.14

    Great show

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spldblkprincess By  spldblkprincess    
    10.21.12

    I wish this show wasn't over .. I like to catch the reruns

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Viidea By  Viidea    
    05.11.12

    My guilty pleasure! Loved this show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommasuesue By  mommasuesue    
    01.28.11

    I was really curious about this show so I watched it and I liked it but im glad I dont live in a household like that I would break down in jealousy .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HMRoberts By  HMRoberts    
    01.28.11

    I think it is becoming far too easy for deviant and other so-called "alternative lifestyles" to be made to seem normal and even desirable - when they are anything but. The majority of polygamous relationships in the real world cause great harm to the women and children involved - and portraying this as being a good and "normal thing" and as "entertainment", no less - is rather appalling... Yes, I did watch before making up my mind... did NOT enjoy the show at all. Very fake/unrealistic, very little of worth. Wish I could give it NO stars....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carlalauber By  carlalauber    
    01.27.11

    Definately sad they are canceling this show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbkingnj By  bbkingnj    
    01.25.11

    Absolutely love this show but definitely don't love the live style. Seriously I get jealous if my husband looks at another woman let alone sleep with one. I cant believe that they are canceling it :-(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anscmomma By  anscmomma    
    01.22.11

    Love this show! Have from the first season and am so sad to hear this will be the last season!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *