Greenies Pill Pockets Treats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lszymoniak lszymoniak
    09.27.17

    Your pet will love taking their medications

    Pill Pockets have been a godsend for our furbabies. Over the years, I've had both dogs and cats who needed to take medication, but who didn't like taking it. When you have a sick pet, you really don't want to stress them worse by forcing them to take medicine. You just stick the pill or tablet into a Pill Pocket and your pet will gobble them down - pill and all! My dogs can't get enough of them and see them as treats, while my cats are a little less receptive, but still eat them with the medicine inside. They're neat and easy to use and my pets really love them!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tb92diesel By  Tb92diesel    
    02.27.18

    Easiest way to get my dog to take medications. The pill is hidden inside and its like a treat for being cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lszymoniak By  lszymoniak    
    09.27.17

    Your pet will love taking their medications

    Pill Pockets have been a godsend for our furbabies. Over the years, I've had both dogs and cats who needed to take medication, but who didn't like taking it. When you have a sick pet, you really don't want to stress them worse by forcing them to take medicine. You just stick the pill or tablet into a Pill Pocket and your pet will gobble them down - pill and all! My dogs can't get enough of them and see them as treats, while my cats are a little less receptive, but still eat them with the medicine inside. They're neat and easy to use and my pets really love them!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GMulholland By  GMulholland    
    07.06.16

    Great Way to Give Medicine to Pets

    I hate having to force my pets to take pills and the struggle that comes with it. Thanks to Greenies Pill Pockets I don't have to struggle any more. You simply hide the pill in the pill pocket and your pet eats it like a treat. They have made giving my cats and dogs medication a whole lot easier.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EclecticEvelyn By  EclecticEvelyn    
    02.11.16

    Best invention ever. I have a dog that requires daily medication and with this it is so easy. Just stick the pill in the little pocket hole and he gobbles it up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rachael403 By  Rachael403    
    03.25.15

    The pill pockets work excellent for our dogs. With a dog on daily medication, she has no idea there is a pill in there. They work excellent for a quick treat, and training!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicthechick By  nicthechick    
    03.20.15

    My dog has a really bad grass allergy that makes her skin break out in a horrible rash. These are the only things that I can hide her medicine in without her spitting it out.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappilyYoungAndMarried By  HappilyYoungAndMarried    
    03.20.15

    I worked at an animal hospital for over 2 years. This is PERFECT when you have a fur baby that takes medication.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.15.15

    Perfect training treats. My dog is food motivated and these do the trick.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juliesfranco By  juliesfranco    
    03.05.15

    This worked wonders at first but then my dog got wise and started eating around it to eat the pill pocket but not the actual pill. Now I have to give him two pill pockets!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasmineJax By  JasmineJax    
    02.20.15

    We used these in the shelter, they love them. very tasty and safe to use with medicine.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *