Green Toys Stacker Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jenmartin74 By  jenmartin74    
    05.27.19

    Fun easy for baby to grab

    My baby had an easy time grabbing and holding on to these. Quality is good. The toy is exactly what is expected.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Decker95 By  Decker95    
    05.23.17

    What a great way to teach colors and hand eye coordination!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Priceless713 By  Priceless713    
    12.28.16

    Perfect little shape stacker

    Adorable stacking learning toy. Love the color combination! Warm relaxing colors. No sharp edges. Not small parts. Safety was a priority with this well built and designed toy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jewls1971 By  jewls1971    
    01.20.13

    Great for the little ones..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carrieeck By  carrieeck    
    03.23.12

    Love it just bought this for my nephew and he loves it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    03.22.12

    Excellent product. My 2yo son has been using this toy since he was 9 months old. He loves to stack it. It never gets old and the best part-it's a SAFE plastic toy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    03.21.12

    Great stackable toy. My son developed great hand eye coordination using this toy everyday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • swankysuey By  swankysuey    
    12.13.11

    This is a fabulous toy! They can be stacked in almost any combination (but obviously the blue circle must be on top). They are the perfect size for little hands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • friedmli By  friedmli    
    12.02.11

    My 17-month-old son STILL loves this wonderful toy that we got him when he was an infant. At 6 months he loved to just chew on the pieces, now he loves to stack and topple the tower. The colors are fun without being garish. There are no horrible licensed characters. The plastic is sturdy and doesn't smell weird. And -- it's made in the USA of recycled materials. What could be better?

    Was this helpful?   0