Green Toys Stacker | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Decker95 By  Decker95    
    05.23.17

    What a great way to teach colors and hand eye coordination!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Priceless713 By  Priceless713    
    12.28.16

    Perfect little shape stacker

    Adorable stacking learning toy. Love the color combination! Warm relaxing colors. No sharp edges. Not small parts. Safety was a priority with this well built and designed toy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewls1971 By  jewls1971    
    01.20.13

    Great for the little ones..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrieeck By  carrieeck    
    03.23.12

    Love it just bought this for my nephew and he loves it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    03.22.12

    Excellent product. My 2yo son has been using this toy since he was 9 months old. He loves to stack it. It never gets old and the best part-it's a SAFE plastic toy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    03.21.12

    Great stackable toy. My son developed great hand eye coordination using this toy everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swankysuey By  swankysuey    
    12.13.11

    This is a fabulous toy! They can be stacked in almost any combination (but obviously the blue circle must be on top). They are the perfect size for little hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • friedmli By  friedmli    
    12.02.11

    My 17-month-old son STILL loves this wonderful toy that we got him when he was an infant. At 6 months he loved to just chew on the pieces, now he loves to stack and topple the tower. The colors are fun without being garish. There are no horrible licensed characters. The plastic is sturdy and doesn't smell weird. And -- it's made in the USA of recycled materials. What could be better?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *