Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Coffee Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.07.17

    Super good coffee at a good price. This is one of the more reasonably priced coffees and it still tastes like it's good quality. I have no complaints.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smcroney By  smcroney    
    07.22.16

    Dark Magic is my favorite Green Mountain Coffeeits strong and bold but won't over power you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • unique111 By  unique111    
    06.24.16

    I tried the coffee and I loved it a must try its not often that I can say I've tried other brands I guess once I find a product I like I stick with it ,but I decided on trying Green mountain and I'm glad I did.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    I love dark, strong coffee and this lives up to its name

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jrob0210 By  jrob0210    
    06.14.15

    This is a good dark roast coffee. Does have a burnt taste like other dark roast

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mfishah By  mfishah    
    11.23.13

    This is a great strong coffee. One of my favorite Keurigs, great for every day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.29.13

    Strong and full bodied coffee, delicious taste. Great way to really wake up in the morning. The aroma is just as delicious as the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    Taste good if you like a bold real coffee taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    Love it very good bold flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindys613 By  mindys613    
    03.14.13

    i love Green Mountains coffee, and i love dark coffee, so this is a must have! especially for late night studying, or being tired during the day. Saves me from falling asleep at work ;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chewri By  chewri    
    03.12.13

    I do not care for the Green Mountain Dark Magic coffee. It has a slight bitter after taste when you drink it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sonsa505 By  sonsa505    
    03.12.13

    I absolutely LOVE this coffee! I prefer a bold taste and this is it! I love the flavor and it is exactly what i love! I don't like light or puny coffee. I have to have something that will wake me up! This has to be one of my all time favorites!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jskell911 By  jskell911    
    01.15.12

    If you are like me and enjoy a strong, full bodied coffee that is not harsh or acidic, then you must try Green Mountain's Dark Magic. I first discovered this coffee at a Mobil Gas Station of all places on my way to a concert in Massachusetts. I then searched everywhere and once I found it it was pure bliss for me. The coffee is bold, I mean really bold. The kind that wakes you up just smelling it's delicious aroma. It is an espresso roast and the flavor is such that I have never found another coffee that can replicate it. It has a strong bold start and by the time the last of it is gone, you experience a smooth finish. The coffee can be purchased in K Cups or 12oz bags at stores like Target, Walmart, and Bed, Bath & Beyond.

    Was this helpful?   0