Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.07.17

    Super good coffee at a good price. This is one of the more reasonably priced coffees and it still tastes like it's good quality. I have no complaints.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smcroney By  smcroney    
    07.22.16

    Dark Magic is my favorite Green Mountain Coffeeits strong and bold but won't over power you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • unique111 By  unique111    
    06.24.16

    I tried the coffee and I loved it a must try its not often that I can say I've tried other brands I guess once I find a product I like I stick with it ,but I decided on trying Green mountain and I'm glad I did.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    I love dark, strong coffee and this lives up to its name

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrob0210 By  jrob0210    
    06.14.15

    This is a good dark roast coffee. Does have a burnt taste like other dark roast

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfishah By  mfishah    
    11.23.13

    This is a great strong coffee. One of my favorite Keurigs, great for every day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.29.13

    Strong and full bodied coffee, delicious taste. Great way to really wake up in the morning. The aroma is just as delicious as the taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    Taste good if you like a bold real coffee taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    Love it very good bold flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindys613 By  mindys613    
    03.14.13

    i love Green Mountains coffee, and i love dark coffee, so this is a must have! especially for late night studying, or being tired during the day. Saves me from falling asleep at work ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *