Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers Sweet Peas Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.11.15

    Thede are the only green peas my family will eat.they hate the canned.my son will eat the entire bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • diallk By  diallk    
    05.11.15

    I love almost all of the Steamer products. Great for add ons to meals and as sides. No mess and microwave in minutes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Quick and mess free. Perfect for a meal with no time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • butterflye By  butterflye    
    06.06.14

    Very good and easy to fix

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ValiaMaria By  ValiaMaria    
    05.06.14

    So much easier than using fresh spinach. Get all the nutrients in half the time! Great for soups!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • truffles19 By  truffles19    
    05.05.14

    I thought these were qute nice and easy to prepare. I like most of the vegetables in this line!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenigirl4 By  jenigirl4    
    05.04.14

    Fast, easy and tasty! I do prefer to do fresh veggies, however when in a hurry these are amazing! I really like the brussels sprouts too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bassladyjm By  bassladyjm    
    05.04.14

    great product both the taste and look of this product is what you would expect from green giant product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great, fresh tasting, easy to make veggies. Love this brand.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • PaganFairy By  PaganFairy    
    09.20.13

    These are my favorite way to eat peas! I never ate them that much because I despise canned peas but once I discovered these I eat them all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suzpel By  suzpel    
    05.31.13

    These are great, very good tasting. Great to take to work and use for lunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ccluv121 By  ccluv121    
    05.29.13

    After working a long day the last thing I want is for dinner to take a long time to prepare. I can come home pop dinner in the oven and then in the last few minutes put these in the microwave and voila! A healthy dinner that does not take forever to put on the table.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lavenderforluck By  lavenderforluck    
    05.27.13

    I only gave it four stars simply because fresh is always better, however these come so close to fresh. They are easy to use and they leave the vegetables a good texture. I don't like when vegetables get soggy/mushy. The steaming bag seems to prevent that. They are really quick too, it's the perfect addition to most dinners and I highly recommend them.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mimipenny By  mimipenny    
    03.20.12

    Love the steamers. There is one the green beans that I really do not care for, but the peas are crisp and pop in your mouth. Best ever.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bfonsec1 By  bfonsec1    
    03.19.12

    I could never get my kids to eat their peas until i came across the Green Giant brand. My favorite are the Steamers, they're quick and easy and my kids really love them. Suprisingly i need not to add any spices because my family enjoys them as is. I feel great when i feed my family Green Giant products.

    Was this helpful?   1