Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers Sweet Peas | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Great, fresh tasting, easy to make veggies. Love this brand.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.11.15

    Thede are the only green peas my family will eat.they hate the canned.my son will eat the entire bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diallk By  diallk    
    05.11.15

    I love almost all of the Steamer products. Great for add ons to meals and as sides. No mess and microwave in minutes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Quick and mess free. Perfect for a meal with no time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflye By  butterflye    
    06.06.14

    Very good and easy to fix

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ValiaMaria By  ValiaMaria    
    05.06.14

    So much easier than using fresh spinach. Get all the nutrients in half the time! Great for soups!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • truffles19 By  truffles19    
    05.05.14

    I thought these were qute nice and easy to prepare. I like most of the vegetables in this line!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenigirl4 By  jenigirl4    
    05.04.14

    Fast, easy and tasty! I do prefer to do fresh veggies, however when in a hurry these are amazing! I really like the brussels sprouts too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bassladyjm By  bassladyjm    
    05.04.14

    great product both the taste and look of this product is what you would expect from green giant product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great, fresh tasting, easy to make veggies. Love this brand.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaganFairy By  PaganFairy    
    09.20.13

    These are my favorite way to eat peas! I never ate them that much because I despise canned peas but once I discovered these I eat them all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *