Graco Quattro Tour Deluxe Travel System | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amarah By  amarah    
    08.06.18

    padded seats highly recomended travel system

    The stroller looks expensive, but I think its worth it. So many storage space,the car seat looks heavy, the padded seats are colorful and perfectly fits for my 3month old baby girl .I Would love to buy this if I see this in malls here in ph,highly recomended

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andreanaemily By  andreanaemily    
    07.08.18

    Great two in one deal,love this product! Works great,clean,comfortable for the baby and fits as they grow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralava By  Lauralava    
    06.11.18

    Quick easy seat

    First set up for my first child. Easily adaptable. Grew out of it too quickly though. Nice pattern

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    EVRY child i had had one

    I love them they are easy to put together east to fold very smoothed and love the colors easy to pick if you have a boy or girl .looking for one now for my sister

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arianasullivan By  arianasullivan    
    03.16.15

    I've had one of these travel systems for each of my kids. It just makes life a little easier when you've got so many things to do with a newborn. I was able to use the strollers until my kids were old enough to not want to be picked up when we went on outings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Seafoam18 By  Seafoam18    
    11.03.14

    Best combo system!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.23.12

    THESES ARE THE CUTEST THING THE MADE... I LOVE THE COLORS AND EASY TO PUT BUS AND ITS SO EASY TO USE FOR FIRST TIME MOMS.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HelloAnnaH By  HelloAnnaH    
    09.06.12

    I love this stroller, very sturdy and useful! I've been using ours for both our daughters 3 yrs and 1yr. They're easy to use with the snugride infant seats. They're easy to fold up and unfold. They're a bit bulky though - big and heavy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aduhe2g By  aduhe2g    
    08.19.10

    Love this system. I have used it for two children now and it is still working fine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BORN2LOVE By  BORN2LOVE    
    07.27.10

    My husband and I bought this stroller for our newborn. I got it because it was not expensive, plus I thought it was cute. The problem is that when I got it I never tested the car seat to see how heavy it was. My daughter is now 2 months and I can't carry her in the car seat. The stroller is easy to open and close, but we haven't had a chance to use it that much. The bad thing about it is that it's bulky and it takes most of the space in my SUV trunk. Oh yeah and its kinda heavy too. I let my husband to do all the lifting. If you are strong it's a good buy for the price, but otherwise I wouldn't recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *