Graco Nautilus 3 in 1 Car Seat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    This car seat is simple to adjust in a car. The price is reasonable.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • RaeinMilw By  RaeinMilw    
    02.11.18

    Hit, single when you needed a grand slam

    We bought this two years ago for our son. I really liked it, but the fabric, etc just didn't hold up as long as the functonality does and we had to buy another one for aesthetics reasons. It is a great idea, but I think it could use some engineering to make it 1. lighter. Once this is set up taking it out of the car is a real PITA if you need to use it in another car. 2. Easier to switch around. I'm not sure how this is achieved, but going back to #1 if you need to change the configurations on the fly (oh no, this doesn't fit him anymore and I have to get to XXX), taking the entire unit out of the car, taking it apart and trying to rebuild it can be a daunting task for anyone. Don't get me wrong, I would buy this again, but I think it could be improved!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seyoun07 By  seyoun07    
    09.09.16

    Love It!

    So exciting to find a carseat that grows with my daughter! This will be the last one I ever buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cainsworld By  Cainsworld    
    08.15.16

    Car seat winning

    Seriously, love it!! Everything you want in a car seat. Even little pockets to put the metal lock pieces in so they don't get hot in the sun :) out daughter fell asleep within 5 minutes of sitting in it. Easy to maneuver, comfy, cute, safe and will last us years! The only down side is it's about 30$ more expensive than the regular nautilus. But totally worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DHPowder By  DHPowder    
    08.11.16

    Only Carseat I plan to use!

    I like the functionality of this car seat. It is also a major plus that I do not have to buy another car seat because this one grows with my son. It is adjustable to suit his growing needs and it is easy to handle when switching vehicles. Absolutely love this car seat and do not have any plans on purchasing any other!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • starrydana By  starrydana    
    07.28.16

    Love this seat

    I have this seat for my son and I love it. I love how it adjusts to my growing son and I never will never have to buy another seat because it will change to a booster as my son gets older.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cynthia12345 By  cynthia12345    
    06.28.16

    good seat but misleading

    this is a good carseat but very misleading. it is a forward facing seat it dose not rear face. you should not use it until at least 2. alot of people think it rear faces but it does not. i have my 5 year old in this seat she loves it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EricaX235 By  EricaX235    
    06.25.16

    The last seat we will buy

    We love this car seat. We have now converted it to a booster after using it in the earlier two stages! It is a great seat for the price and will be the last car seat we buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snappvl By  snappvl    
    06.15.16

    Great Carseat!

    This is a great carseat! Very easy to use and seems to be comfortable tor my daughter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desireelyn95 By  Desireelyn95    
    05.04.16

    Love the cup holder

    This is the best car seat ive ever had. I have it for my 2 year old and with the cup holder it's very convenient for the adults!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artx731 By  artx731    
    05.02.16

    Great Convertible Car Seat

    I have one of these car seats in my car. They are very durable and fits a lot of different sized kids. I still have my 4 year old in this (because she is small). The back comes off to become just a booster when it is time and you can take the harnesses off/out for just a high back when it is time for that. The support it gives the head/back is great and it is a safe car seat. I have had all my kids in this car seat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *