Graco Lauren Crib | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • knmason87 By  knmason87    
    09.02.16

    Great crib

    I absolutely love our Graco crib! It was super easy to put together and is very sturdy. It is wonderful for the price and works just as well as the very expensive ones. All of the crib bumpers fit it perfectly and will be using it for a very long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khyaiin By  khyaiin    
    07.21.15

    We bought this crib for our daughter based on the good reviews and the price. The crib that I really wanted (for looks only) were on back order again and again, so I got this one as a back up. It is very nice. It is very sturdy and seems well made. It looks beautiful in her room. And it was also one of the most affordable ones that we looked at.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmiles By  Kmiles    
    06.26.14

    The screws stripped really easy and the wheels don't come out very easy. We were constantly having to tighten it. It did what I needed to, but I wouldn't buy it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CountryPrincess1 By  CountryPrincess1    
    08.13.13

    Bought one for my little one and I simply love it Even he being a year love to sit in his crib and him Stuffed giraffe. Really good product for not as much money as Some of the other nice cribs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MFriend By  MFriend    
    04.04.12

    This is a beautiful crib, and sturdy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisygirl673 By  daisygirl673    
    04.02.12

    We bought 2 of these for our twins. We were a little sceptical when we saw the price compared to all the other cribs. But we decided to try them- we had sooo many other things to buy too. We LOVE these cribs! They are great quality and look great! We have 1 in natural wood and one in white. My kids are almost 2 and the cribs are still going strong. Still look great too! Definitely recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loveandcoffee By  loveandcoffee    
    03.21.12

    Loveeee this. My son loves his crib and refuses to sleep anywhere else, it's really sturdy and I find it very safe. The price is amazing as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    09.15.11

    We got this crib for our daughter (2 months old) and loved it. Assembling was super simple and easy. It's a good and sturdy crib. For the same kind of crib people paydouble triple th eprice. We love the simple design and the price. Baby Bargain recommended this brand and we r v satisfied with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chelsanne By  chelsanne    
    06.20.11

    We bought this crib for our daughter based on the recommendation of a book. We purchased it from Target when they were offering a promotion where if you buy the crib you get the changing table for free. If you are looking for a very sturdy and safe crib and you are on a budget this is the crib for you. My sister spent about 3x as much on a crib for her daughter and when she saw ours and found out how much we paid for it she wished she had bought the same one to save herself some money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *