Google Chromecast Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bavaria By  Bavaria    
    12.06.20

    I've been a fan of Chromecast ever since it first came out. The simplicity of just throwing something from your phone or laptop up on a TV screen without fussing with turning a box on or picking up a remote is fantastic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilosmom By  jonilosmom    
    11.28.20

    Connected in seconds. Took a few minutes for me to figure out how to cast. Works well and we love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Great little gadget for when your po hine is too small. You can always just cast to the tv

    Was this helpful?   0
  • afwright By  afwright    
    05.20.18

    Who needs an android box

    Spent $30 on this and is the best investment ever. Dont need a smart tv, or an android box. Its so easy to use and works great. Loses connection occasionally but that has to do with wifi. I can connect any device to it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Singlemamaof3crazzyboys By  Singlemamaof3crazzyboys    
    10.10.17

    I love Google chromecast!

    I love Google chromecast! I have had one for the living room for a few months now but recently bought one for every tv in our home and disconnected our cable. This streaming device is absolutely amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.01.17

    i love

    Awesome! Connects to your tv to view anything from your other devices. Just has to be unplugged from the tv very seldom for it to be recognized.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.22.16

    This product is awesome! Youconnect it to your television and it allows you to stream from any device. I just bought one, and so far, I have been so happy with it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momjennifer4 By  momjennifer4    
    05.17.16

    Awesome! Connects to your tv to view anything from your other devices. Just has to be unplugged from the tv very seldom for it to be recognized.

    Was this helpful?   0