Gold Bond Ultimate Softening Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • PUGGYLUVA79 By  PUGGYLUVA79    
    02.01.18

    Love this

    This is,a great lotion, makes my skin feel nice and soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KnotNerdy By  KnotNerdy    
    11.28.17

    this lotion leaves a cooling sensation and its great for really dry skin especially in the winter

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandip1177 By  brandip1177    
    04.17.16

    Gold bond lotion

    I have really dry skin so I tried this lotion. I did not like the smell and it left my skin greasy. After using this product for 2 weeks I still had dry skin. This lotion is also on the expensive side.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    This lotion moisturizers and absorbs in the skin keeping them hydrated for a long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    The best lotion. It softens without all the chemicals of other lotions. It will make you feel baby soft and offer a subtle scent that meshes well with any soap I've used. I love it and use it right out of the shower so it dries with the water into my skin. You'll get tons of compliments at how your skin feels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamiof8 By  mamiof8    
    01.27.15

    I really like this lotion as it helps my winter dry skin..and doesn't make my kids break out...would reccomend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.14.14

    Pricey but works leaves skin soft and moisturized . I don't like the Order of it can be overbearing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmdebner By  lmdebner    
    11.08.14

    Dry skin???? This is the product for you. Not a heavy scent and easy to apply....what more could I ask for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TerTeaRay By  TerTeaRay    
    11.07.14

    Only lotion I use!!! Love the richness and thickness of the lotion. Gold Bond Ultimate Softening Lotion is the only lotion that works on my extremely dry, cracked skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alexisds86 By  alexisds86    
    12.21.13

    I would recommend this! I have extremely dry skin, and it did make my skin feel soft for a few hours. It was a bit thick but it soaked in fairly quick and didn't leave my skin feeling sticky or oily. I think it's a good price for such a large bottle. It also has nice scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *