Gold Bond Ultimate Skin Therapy Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tyleric5234X tyleric5234X
    08.17.13

    This is the best lotion I have every come across. I have had a losing battle against terrible, itchy flaky eczema my entire life. Nothing worked. I tried oils, ointments, creams, and other lotions. Some things worked for a season, then they just stopped working. But I have used Gold Bond for about a year now, and it has not failed me. I feel moisturized all day It is a light formula, and there is no heavy smell to mask my perfume. I'm in love.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cturner410 By  Cturner410    
    02.25.18

    Great for dry cracked hands

    Great for dry cracked hands. Softens skin without clogging pores. Soaks in really well. Doesn?t leave you feeling greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christi27 By  Christi27    
    06.14.17

    Saved my Cancer damaged shim

    THE Gold Bong Healing Lotion saved my shin when I was going thru Chemo (5 mots) & radiation (2 months ( over a large area. I had some of the worse dry skin you could imagine. The Oncologists gave me samples & all it s=did was either nothing or make me break out. Nothing worse than itching where you are numb from nerve damage. This & pure rosehip seed oil saved my skin from flaking, & splitting * bleeding & did not irritate at all, Recommend to all cancer pantients

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firefireinthesky By  firefireinthesky    
    11.03.16

    Gotta have it

    Great for dry cracked feet in the winter. I keep this bad boy next to the bed and coat my hands and feet before I go to sleep. It works miracles when paired with regular exfoliation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommythree3 By  mommythree3    
    08.22.16

    revive your skin

    This product is great for my dry itchy skin. I live in a state that hardly gets any humidity so the air just sucks the life out of my skin. This product helps my skin feel soft and moisturized every time I use it. I will continue to buy and use this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    Gold bond cream is awesome. I enjoy all of the varieties. They all work as described and do not leave a greasy feeling. I will continue to buy Gold bond cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aquariusbridget By  aquariusbridget    
    02.06.16

    I really like the way this lotion feels on my skin. It makes my skin soft. Takes away the dryness. Soothes dry, cracked hands. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunshineaj_22 By  sunshineaj_22    
    01.06.16

    Thus is one of the only lotions my son can use for his extremely dry palms. It helps so much and doesn't have a strong scent like most lotions

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeachcomberD By  BeachcomberD    
    11.09.15

    When I get dry itchy skin Gold Bond lotion makes my skin soft, smooth and less itchy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hhigh1993 By  hhigh1993    
    08.09.15

    I have dry skin especially my legs from swimming, this lotion makes all the difference from being embarrassed to wear a skirt to rocking it. Absolute must have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heartinwv95 By  heartinwv95    
    02.20.15

    Great lotion, and comes in a very convenient size for constant carry. My only complaint, and pet peeve with lotions, is that it doesn't soak in quickly enough and leaves hands greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *