SHESPEAKS Your Power to Influence

Recent Comments

  • Author image By SaraRT
    09.09.17   Edit

    It seems a bit strange to be using beer in these muffins, as beer usually contains barley or wheat, which is glutinous. This is the reason that the beer helps the bread to rise; however, it is not gluten - free. Only gluten - free beers can be used for people who are Celiac or sensitive to gluten, which would change the texture and the rise of the muffins.

Add Your Comment

Choose a rating by clicking on a star:  * 

Enter your comments here.  *

 
 

other recipes in rice & grains