Glico Pocky Sticks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Verudiaz Verudiaz
    02.08.14

    Love it they are fun to eat specially for kids lunch box.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bubbles83 By  Bubbles83    
    09.03.15

    Always have loved Pocky sticks! These are a fun little salty and sweet treat from Japan! They come in strawberry flavor as well, however in my opinion the chocolate are the best! These are the greatest little treat definitely a hugely recommend item! These take me back to childhood...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    These are really good I have bought them from an asian grocery store before. They are hard to find at other places unfortunatley.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Fun for a light sweet treat. Just enough chocolate without feeling too heavy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlphaNight By  AlphaNight    
    05.31.15

    Always a tasty experience! I enjoy it every time. The chocolate is by far my favorite, but they have flavors from Strawberry to Macha Green Tea. An absolute delicious snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moon12216 By  moon12216    
    05.02.15

    come in a variety of flavors strawberry,chocolate,ect..A great snack for anytime of the day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • armoye11 By  armoye11    
    04.10.15

    I love Pocky so much perfect mixture of chocolate and biscuit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyG By  AshleyG    
    02.16.14

    great taste! Love the chocolate ones!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verudiaz By  Verudiaz    
    02.08.14

    Love it they are fun to eat specially for kids lunch box.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • court811 By  court811    
    08.31.13

    Im really not a fan of these. Even though they have chocolate on them they just have this plain, cardboardy taste to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MalayGirl By  MalayGirl    
    08.17.13

    I love it.. It's easy to handle.. I don't get chocolate smudges all around my mouth.. And, it is yummy and soooo delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *