Glade Wisp Flameless Candle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mish2012 By  mish2012    
    01.21.12

    The product is not worth the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • McCulley By  McCulley    
    12.03.11

    I love that it is flameless, but it's just not the same. The smell just seems so artificial. I was disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EMSROOC By  EMSROOC    
    12.02.11

    You almost have to get used to it. The smell is strong then fades. I really enjoy the flameless candle part.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sageemily2005 By  sageemily2005    
    11.05.11

    love these flameless candles and its SAFE for children and and pets...if you cant run regular candles do to animals or children this will give you the same effect...smell does wear down quickly but i cant say i was using it for that i would using it mainly for the candle the air refresher was very pleasant smelling

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferr8240 By  jenniferr8240    
    11.30.10

    I loved these. I have about 5 of them, but I have a hard time finding the refills for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessiec228 By  jessiec228    
    10.27.10

    I use one in my classroom but the janitors asked me to take it home. they hated the scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jadedgrin By  jadedgrin    
    10.28.09

    I wasn't too thrilled with these. I don't think they're attractive at all, and... if they accidentally get knocked over, they can ruin the finish of whatever they are on. I speak from experience here. I had one that was tipped over by my daughter and the liquid leaked out onto my end table and ate the finish completely off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommaSCOOTSIE By  mommaSCOOTSIE    
    09.26.09

    *glade.com oops!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeoMeo By  MeoMeo    
    05.03.09

    I liked it but the refills are a llittle expensive and I like the apple cinnimmon scent and it goes along with some of my decor because I am a candle fananctic so thought I would give it a try .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *