Glade Spruce It Up! Winter Collection Candle Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Luscioustracy12 By  Luscioustracy12    
    11.08.15

    Love this scented candle it smells good and has my house smelling amazing. Especially perfect for the holidays. The scent remind me of winter and the holidays it smells soo good and the smell lasts.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suziekim78 By  Suziekim78    
    08.11.15

    These candles are decent enough if you want to have a Pune tree scent in your home for the holidays. The scent isn't perfect, but it does the job.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kate108 By  Kate108    
    06.08.15

    Bought a few of these during Christmas season and they smell great! As soon as you entered the house you could smell them. Will buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.24.15

    I bought some of these for Christmas last year and I love them. They smell so good. I also love the design. They are pretty and I got lots of compliments. The price is pretty good too. They lasted long and the smell filled the house, and stayed even after it was blown out.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasmineJax By  JasmineJax    
    02.20.15

    Love these candles. Make Christmas time very festive the whole house will smell like Christmas trees.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kanaka By  kanaka    
    01.12.15

    enjoy the holiday scents all year long they make me happy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spunkygirl By  Spunkygirl    
    12.31.14

    This product is my favorite. i love the way that each frarfance is so wonderful. I have been buying this brand for so long that the product still is the best.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplydiamond By  simplydiamond    
    12.30.14

    I love the smell of this candle. It's very long-lasting.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MandieSpeaks By  MandieSpeaks    
    12.30.14

    I love the Glade Spruce It Up Winter Collection. The scent is bold and reminds me of the holidays. It makes my room smell good. The wick burns well as long as you trim it- without trimming, the wick will putter and puff out black smoke. I would have like covers for these candles, instead of having to blow them out.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Smells great love it ! Reminds me of Christmas

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    These are wonderful! I love how the scents remind you of Wintertime.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.13.14

    These are just ok, in my opinion. I've had better and I've had worse. Reasonably priced, so good value.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newrichardson By  newrichardson    
    09.30.13

    These smell awesome! Great fragrance without being overpowering! I love these in the bathrooms and kitchen. Would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    08.08.13

    I was able to buy a bunch of these on clearance after the holidays and boy do they smell good! A little odd to smell Christmas-y scents clear into late spring, but we didn't mind since they are so pleasant! The best thing about them is that the scent pervades your home to the point that you can smell the "afterscent" they leave long after they have gone out. For quite some time, whenever someone came over they commented that our house smelled like a lovely craft shop of some sort, which I attributed completely to the candles. Love them!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaynaNabinger By  ShaynaNabinger    
    02.24.13

    They smell so good. I just wish they lasted longer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *