Glade Fragance Collection Currants and Acai Candle Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JasmineJax By  JasmineJax    
    02.20.15

    Smells very nice, last for long periods, pleasing to the eye, goes with most décor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccaron177 By  ccaron177    
    02.05.15

    Love love love this candle! Smells great and last long and is reasonably priced!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kanaka By  kanaka    
    01.12.15

    have always liked glade products this particular scent is a little strong for me. love all their holiday scents.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarineMom52 By  MarineMom52    
    10.15.14

    I have always loved the scents that Glade puts out, I think they friendly and inviting. Always have some on hand especially around the holidays!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    These candle burn pretty quickly but for the price it kind of evens out!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gwagg1212 By  Gwagg1212    
    01.29.14

    Amazing product, smell isn't too overpowering. But, it doesn't last too long. Burns out quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • woodjessicam By  woodjessicam    
    01.03.14

    Smells very good and it makes the house refreshing. Only downfall is that glade burns so quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kitkatspeaks By  kitkatspeaks    
    07.06.13

    I think Glade makes good candles. The scents are not too strong, and they are perfect for a guest bathroom or to put near the kitty litter box.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Monkeyboys2 By  Monkeyboys2    
    06.26.13

    Absolutely great product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • renita44 By  renita44    
    01.19.13

    Wonderful product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.05.13

    I really liked this product but I wish it was a little stronger and burned more evenly

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flcnblue By  flcnblue    
    01.04.11

    I have been using glade candles for years. The kids used to come home from school thinking they were getting blueberry muffins, but it was only my candles, and you can still to this day find them in every room in my house.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klmdjk By  klmdjk    
    09.23.10

    I love glade products holds there smell for a long time, I have them all over my house. My favorite is Apple spice...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misssdenise By  misssdenise    
    08.16.10

    Great products that scent my entire town home. Luv most of the Glade scents, not over powering but very fragrant and warming.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fas5904 By  fas5904    
    05.25.10

    Besides one other brand of candles, these are my favorite! Glade has so many different fragrances, for different times of the year! These are great! The candles last a long time, smell heavenly, and low priced! Plus, Glade is always coming out with new fragrances so you will never get bored with them, trust me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *