Gillette Venus Gillette Venus Snap with Embrace Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.14.18

    Small but works!

    So itchy bitchy but it works great. I carry it in my purse in case of a beauty emergency .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaraAnne By  CaraAnne    
    06.26.17

    Perfect for travel!

    This is always in my toiletry case. Whether for a long trip, or just when I'll need to shower at the gym, it's the perfect little travel razor. It may seem like an odd shape, but you can get a good grip on the little handle and I've had no problems whatsoever. Got this as part of one of the Costco razor refill packs (p.s. best value I've found for razor replacements is those packs!) and have used this way more than the extra regular handles that normally come in them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Love how small and convenient this is! I also love how you can remove razor heads, super hands!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chris213 By  Chris213    
    07.09.16

    Great for traveling!

    I bought this razor for vacation last year, and then chickened out of taking it with me. I was worried that the small handle would be uncomfortable and awkward to use. Well this summer, I decided to actually use what I had paid for and take it with me on vacation, hoping for the best. All was well! It took a little getting used to, but with a couple days of practice I had no problems whatsoever! This is just as easy to use as any other razor, and was super compact and room saving. Love this for travel!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • serenityvic By  serenityvic    
    04.04.16

    This is great, perfect travel size. I carry it in my purse, its not big and works great. As well as the case it is perfect

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pgnursingirl2011 By  pgnursingirl2011    
    07.12.15

    I keep one of these bad boys in my car, in my purse and in my work locker. (you never know). I love it. It is just so tiny and convenient. It is also interchangeable with the regular razor heads (another plus!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cflores24 By  cflores24    
    07.09.15

    Love this product! Easy to hold and great for travel!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    i keep these for on the go in my purse for vac a or for an overnight trip they are small and durable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MilaWoodward By  MilaWoodward    
    08.13.14

    pros- provides a great shave and its portable and i can take it anywhere in love with this product it made my favorite razor even better cons- none

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 123raven1 By  123raven1    
    05.22.14

    i love this razor it's so small and cute. It's small enough to put in your purse with out it taking up to much room. i also love the blue case that comes with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *