Gillette Venus Embrace 5 Blade Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    Love these! They make my skin feel smooth and always do a great job of staying sharp even after a few shaves. I rarely even need to use shaving cream to get a close shave and my legs come out nice and soft afterwards.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Butbonsler By  Butbonsler    
    06.02.18

    my legs have never looked so good

    I would rather use these, and I do, over my Quattro razor!!! I do have finer hair than most have to shave and my partner has rather thick hair and she cannot use these. But I LOVE THEM!!! AND they are affordable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chevygal1981 By  Chevygal1981    
    05.18.18

    Skipping hair

    Ive get better results with a single or a double bladed razor then these 5 blades, they skip hair, not a few hairs but a lot. My leg & armpit hair grows very slowly and when I do shave , once a month (its barely 1/8") and the 5 blades still skip and not cut everything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheTruth By  TheTruth    
    09.08.16

    Hallelujah!! 🙌🏽

    My skin is really sensitive, I had dark marks from shaving & would get rashes that didn't heal so nicely, but I finally bought this razor & thank you Jesus! My skin is no longer irritated & my skin is nice & smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lasionicaa By  lasionicaa    
    08.27.16

    I loveee this razor smooth shave accurate and very easy to shave my husband took mine so ill have to buy another but definitely love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Great Razor

    This razor works better than the cheaper razors. Because of the five blades, I feel it removes more hair. Also I don't get many cuts from using this razor. And I like that you can buy the heads instead of having to pay for a new razor all the time. Its the only one I use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathrynreid By  kathrynreid    
    06.23.16

    this is my go to razor to buy. i never get razor burn with it and its not as expensive as some can be

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charmingguru111 By  Charmingguru111    
    03.29.16

    I purchased the embrace and was not at all impressed. The shave was mediocore and the five blades felt dangerous on my knees. Venus original is much better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmalinowsky By  Jmalinowsky    
    01.27.16

    VENUS Embrace is yet another amazing product offered by Gilette! Always a smooth shave that lasts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    Really great razor. To be honest usually i buy mens razors as i just feel like they work better but this one definitely comes right up there with the mens razors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystal29520 By  Crystal29520    
    10.26.15

    Love these razors. Smooth shave. Sleek handle with a good grip. Bye bye to razor rash and cuts. Great value for the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *