Gillette Venus Embrace 5 Blade Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    Love these! They make my skin feel smooth and always do a great job of staying sharp even after a few shaves. I rarely even need to use shaving cream to get a close shave and my legs come out nice and soft afterwards.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Time saving razor

    Good considering it's not a men's razor five blades geez I'm going to recommend this to all my loved ones closer smooth shave leaves skin feeling clean and super soft one to get right away you won't regret it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Butbonsler By  Butbonsler    
    06.02.18

    my legs have never looked so good

    I would rather use these, and I do, over my Quattro razor!!! I do have finer hair than most have to shave and my partner has rather thick hair and she cannot use these. But I LOVE THEM!!! AND they are affordable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chevygal1981 By  Chevygal1981    
    05.18.18

    Skipping hair

    Ive get better results with a single or a double bladed razor then these 5 blades, they skip hair, not a few hairs but a lot. My leg & armpit hair grows very slowly and when I do shave , once a month (its barely 1/8") and the 5 blades still skip and not cut everything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheTruth By  TheTruth    
    09.08.16

    Hallelujah!! 🙌🏽

    My skin is really sensitive, I had dark marks from shaving & would get rashes that didn't heal so nicely, but I finally bought this razor & thank you Jesus! My skin is no longer irritated & my skin is nice & smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lasionicaa By  lasionicaa    
    08.27.16

    I loveee this razor smooth shave accurate and very easy to shave my husband took mine so ill have to buy another but definitely love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Great Razor

    This razor works better than the cheaper razors. Because of the five blades, I feel it removes more hair. Also I don't get many cuts from using this razor. And I like that you can buy the heads instead of having to pay for a new razor all the time. Its the only one I use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathrynreid By  kathrynreid    
    06.23.16

    this is my go to razor to buy. i never get razor burn with it and its not as expensive as some can be

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charmingguru111 By  Charmingguru111    
    03.29.16

    I purchased the embrace and was not at all impressed. The shave was mediocore and the five blades felt dangerous on my knees. Venus original is much better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmalinowsky By  Jmalinowsky    
    01.27.16

    VENUS Embrace is yet another amazing product offered by Gilette! Always a smooth shave that lasts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    Really great razor. To be honest usually i buy mens razors as i just feel like they work better but this one definitely comes right up there with the mens razors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *