Gillette Venus Divine Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    While these are fairly expensive, they work really well!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sPuchany By  sPuchany    
    08.25.17

    Gillette Venus Divine Razor

    This is the only razor I will use. I love all Gillette Venus Razors, they always give the closest shave, and I have never cut myself. Also, the shave is so close that I don't have to shave as often as with other razors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JezykaSumpter28645 By  JezykaSumpter28645    
    11.01.14

    worth the money they cost, last for a while and leave u so soft and smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnbarajas By  dawnbarajas    
    10.05.14

    This is one my favorite razors no cuts or razor burn. It is a little expensive but it lasts a long time and does a great job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleymaecolson By  ashleymaecolson    
    09.27.14

    The shave you get is worth the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancystebbins By  nancystebbins    
    09.23.14

    Venus razors a great the only problem is the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nattyspeaks By  nattyspeaks    
    09.21.14

    The name says it all for me, Gillette Venus Divine Razor works divinely!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colebecca92 By  colebecca92    
    09.21.14

    Venus razors are my absolute favorite, and while some might view them as kind of expensive, I have no problem with the extra cost because I know I'm getting a better product with a higher value for my money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marriedfilingjointly By  Marriedfilingjointly    
    06.05.14

    Great razor but a bit costly for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karenjcby By  Karenjcby    
    05.20.14

    Great razor but a bit pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.18.14

    They are not my favorites but i have used them when i can't find my Venus. They will do the trick but i would not recommend them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *