Gillette Venus Divine Razor Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Goodbye stubble

    Before I used this product I ran out of razors quick they were poor quality this one is out standing easy to use gives you a super close shave leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and clean you couldn't ask for a better product I never miss any hairs with it I'd recommend this to every person who appreciates a good shave an a plus with this one

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sPuchany By  sPuchany    
    08.25.17

    Gillette Venus Divine Razor

    This is the only razor I will use. I love all Gillette Venus Razors, they always give the closest shave, and I have never cut myself. Also, the shave is so close that I don't have to shave as often as with other razors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JezykaSumpter28645 By  JezykaSumpter28645    
    11.01.14

    worth the money they cost, last for a while and leave u so soft and smooth

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnbarajas By  dawnbarajas    
    10.05.14

    This is one my favorite razors no cuts or razor burn. It is a little expensive but it lasts a long time and does a great job.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleymaecolson By  ashleymaecolson    
    09.27.14

    The shave you get is worth the price

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancystebbins By  nancystebbins    
    09.23.14

    Venus razors a great the only problem is the price.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nattyspeaks By  nattyspeaks    
    09.21.14

    The name says it all for me, Gillette Venus Divine Razor works divinely!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colebecca92 By  colebecca92    
    09.21.14

    Venus razors are my absolute favorite, and while some might view them as kind of expensive, I have no problem with the extra cost because I know I'm getting a better product with a higher value for my money.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marriedfilingjointly By  Marriedfilingjointly    
    06.05.14

    Great razor but a bit costly for me!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karenjcby By  Karenjcby    
    05.20.14

    Great razor but a bit pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.18.14

    They are not my favorites but i have used them when i can't find my Venus. They will do the trick but i would not recommend them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaykay131415 By  kaykay131415    
    04.28.14

    Who dosent love venus they have such great products I just love them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    While these are fairly expensive, they work really well!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LG_0001 By  LG_0001    
    01.11.14

    Venus razors (like all the different kinds) are my favorite!!! I always buy Venus razors and I like to try the different kinds they come out with as often as I can. Venus is kind of pricey but you really get a close shave with their razors. When I tried this one I noticed a nice close shave and no razor burn. The razor seemed to last pretty long and I really liked the quality of it. It comes with something to hang in the shower (which sometimes falls down but easily goes back up) so that was convenient to hang it in the shower.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.08.14

    I love Venus razors. They are expensive for a box of razors, but well worth it.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *