Gillette Hydrator Body Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • elizaleona By  elizaleona    
    11.17.17

    Pretty decent

    I?ve used this at my boyfriend?s house many times- even on my face (acne prone, but not sensitive). It doesn?t dry out my skin as so many products do and I feel that it cleanses pretty well. I often use body wash at home and I wouldn?t mind using this product at all, especially as the fragrance isn't overpowering or gross-smelling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShainaCooper By  ShainaCooper    
    11.01.17

    Boyfriend Approved.

    My boyfriend says he loves this wash! He said it gets rid of all the grim and dirt from work. Also he comes out the shower smelling amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bjane88 By  Bjane88    
    02.17.16

    My husband really likes this body was. It also smells good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slgirl37 By  slgirl37    
    08.19.15

    My husband and son love this body wash! It gets them looking good and smelling great!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    08.18.15

    Really great lather and scent. Keeps you smelling fresh all day. It's one of my husbands favorites

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kishme By  Kishme    
    07.29.15

    My husband and boys love the scent, not over drying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gina0722 By  gina0722    
    07.10.15

    I bought this for my husband and son. My husband wasn't a big fan because he has very sensitive skin. Our son however, really liked it. He loved the way it smelled mostly

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bekalynn62 By  Bekalynn62    
    06.30.15

    Not too shabby of a product! Does it's job, and leaves you feeling clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.24.15

    My husband didn't like the scent, but I did. He's used to another product. But that was his only complaint. He liked the after feeling, and how well it worked.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    02.14.15

    This is my hubby's favorite, and I enjoy the smell too

    Was this helpful?   1
  • JMRoberts By  JMRoberts    
    02.12.15

    Ted loves this and really likes to use it? I really like when he uses it to as he smells great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Treewee By  Treewee    
    12.01.13

    Ok product, not to fond of the smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    My husband was impressed w this body wash & I think he smelled wonderful :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HCousar By  HCousar    
    09.28.13

    My husband loves this product and it makes him smell great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • josseline By  josseline    
    07.27.13

    My hubby loves this product.

    Was this helpful?   0