Gillette Hydrator Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is my hubby's favorite, and I enjoy the smell too

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • elizaleona By  elizaleona    
    11.17.17

    Pretty decent

    I?ve used this at my boyfriend?s house many times- even on my face (acne prone, but not sensitive). It doesn?t dry out my skin as so many products do and I feel that it cleanses pretty well. I often use body wash at home and I wouldn?t mind using this product at all, especially as the fragrance isn't overpowering or gross-smelling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShainaCooper By  ShainaCooper    
    11.01.17

    Boyfriend Approved.

    My boyfriend says he loves this wash! He said it gets rid of all the grim and dirt from work. Also he comes out the shower smelling amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bjane88 By  Bjane88    
    02.17.16

    My husband really likes this body was. It also smells good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slgirl37 By  slgirl37    
    08.19.15

    My husband and son love this body wash! It gets them looking good and smelling great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    08.18.15

    Really great lather and scent. Keeps you smelling fresh all day. It's one of my husbands favorites

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kishme By  Kishme    
    07.29.15

    My husband and boys love the scent, not over drying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gina0722 By  gina0722    
    07.10.15

    I bought this for my husband and son. My husband wasn't a big fan because he has very sensitive skin. Our son however, really liked it. He loved the way it smelled mostly

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bekalynn62 By  Bekalynn62    
    06.30.15

    Not too shabby of a product! Does it's job, and leaves you feeling clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.24.15

    My husband didn't like the scent, but I did. He's used to another product. But that was his only complaint. He liked the after feeling, and how well it worked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    02.14.15

    This is my hubby's favorite, and I enjoy the smell too

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *