Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.10.14

    This has been my husband's go-to brand of razor for years now. He loves the Fusion ProGlide the best, and I really do notice the difference since he's started using this one. He shaves not only his face, but also areas like his neck and shoulders. (He likes to keep a trim appearance!) The blades not only last a long time, but give him a close and precise cut that prevents razor burn or ingrown hairs. Plus it leaves him wonderfully smooth, which I love!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Easy and fast shaving,

    My husband loves Gillette products and the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power is one of his favorite. It is easy to use and makes the shaving fun and fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gschu19 By  gschu19    
    07.12.17

    For men, but works great for women

    After trying every men and women's razor out there...settled on this one! Very happy with results and cut myself the least amount with this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nydrom1984 By  Nydrom1984    
    02.26.16

    I purchased this razor for my hubby, he was using something else, a cheaper razor, and he has thick coarse, stubby hair on his face, that grows back before 5 pm the same day. I thought, this has got to be good, it's part of the P&G family and I use Venus from Gillette. Well, it does a great job keeping my hubby's face stubble free for longer than the cheaper brands, and it doesn't cause razor burn. Another plus is that the quality is so good that he can have it longer and use it longer before replacing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everlarkbakery9 By  everlarkbakery9    
    11.03.15

    Even though these are for men, they work way better than the women's razors on the market. Have been using these for almost 2 years and I rarely get cuts or razor burn.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    10.01.15

    I am a female, yes i know these are mens razors but they just work so well! They are a little pricey but so worth it, they really last forever on top of the quality and comfort of the shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elii02 By  Elii02    
    07.09.15

    My husband loves these. He feels they give him a smooth close save. He only uses these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Bought for my husband, but I used it too. Shaves really well. Close shave. Designed for excellent results. Decently priced as far as razors go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karih1 By  karih1    
    12.13.14

    This is the best razor I have ever used. This is the first men's razor I have used but it gives a super close shave. Hats off to gillette.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karene By  karene    
    12.09.14

    my husband and son love these razors, goodfor a close shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • obsidianwaters By  obsidianwaters    
    12.04.14

    Not to shabby...leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I recommend giving it a try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *