Gerber Puffs | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Mommyof4ts Mommyof4ts
    03.07.12

    My kids love these!! Even my husband would sneak some, lol. The taste/texture is a little odd, but with kids not having fully developed taste buds at the age where they eat them, it didnt seem like a big deal.

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    09.19.13

    OK product. Yes the babies love them, but they are just to expensive! The cost per pound for these things is like $6.99! I've had great success with the store brands and private labels. Cheerios works very well also. Save your money and read the price labels at the grocery store!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jaylexis2015 By  jaylexis2015    
    12.03.17

    My son loves these. He has a certain scream he'll do when he wants them. They're so good to him, he'll try to eat the whole container if I could let him. Needless to say, I buy a pack a week.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • CLWoodard97 By  CLWoodard97    
    12.01.17

    Be independent

    The absolute best thing for kids learning to get themselves

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jessicamarie1027 By  Jessicamarie1027    
    11.22.17

    Babies and toddlers

    Gerber puffs are the most amazing snack for babies and toddlers. They tastes amazing. I also enjoy them myself. They are an awesome snack for kids . I would highly recommend them to every mom with children. The price is also good too

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jessicamarie1027 By  Jessicamarie1027    
    11.22.17

    Babies and toddlers

    Gerber puffs are the most amazing snack for babies and toddlers. They tastes amazing. I also enjoy them myself. They are an awesome snack for kids . I would highly recommend them to every mom with children. The price is also good too

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Csramp15 By  Csramp15    
    10.26.17

    Good

    My child loves these! They are a great light snack. They are pretty expensive when you look at the price per pound though.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Katypugz By  Katypugz    
    10.12.17

    Great flavor

    My children really loves these Gerber Puffs they are the perfect size for little fingers. I also like that they have great flavor and taste but also good quality

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Caliloo123 By  Caliloo123    
    10.12.17

    Perfect to-go snack.

    These puffs are perfect on-the-go snacks for crawling babies, with a helpful design that is perfect for little fingers to pick up easily. They aren't packed with sugar or unhealthy ingredients. They are also priced fairly well.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ohmyitsjen By  ohmyitsjen    
    10.12.17

    Corn-a-yum-tum!

    My daughter really enjoyed these! I was nervous to try a mixture of veggies in a puffy form but it really tastes good! (I even tried them) They're natural, the corn is a great flavor in which you don't find much of in snack forms for babies, So this is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    These are great. My grandkids love them and they are better for them than other snacks.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Fallenangel2575 By  Fallenangel2575    
    10.10.17

    Yummy

    This is a great product my little girl love this and she was a baby melting in the office and they taste excellent I will be sure to recommend this for anyone that has a small travel starting to feed him self my hand. Period

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.