Gerber NUK Learner Cup Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • savymommmy29 By  savymommmy29    
    12.08.18

    great sippy cup

    My son loved this sippy cup. I liked that it was an easy transition from the nuk bottle to this sippy cup. He learned to hold the cup withing a week and it very easy to clean .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karenpritchard25 By  Karenpritchard25    
    01.19.16

    My sons loves these cups very easy for him to hold since he has little hands

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chay_Rich By  Chay_Rich    
    01.17.16

    Loved these. Helped all my babies learn to use a cup, never had a mess either.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommyofthree By  Mommyofthree    
    11.14.14

    My children did not care for this cup. And I thought it was a hassle with all the parts. It also seemed cheeper to me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Seafoam18 By  Seafoam18    
    11.03.14

    Loved that the Gerber NUK learner cup was a good transition cup from bottle to sippy cup. Baby is less confused with the change because the nipple is similar to a bottle. No other sippy cups had this rubber nipple feature that I found. I used this product for both my children.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmmoore62 By  jmmoore62    
    05.16.14

    This product is a great starter cup. Easy for the young child to handle, and easy for Mom to keep it clean and full!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allyalmighty By  allyalmighty    
    05.06.14

    First off i would just love to gush over the cute designs they put on their products. Nuk is so innovative and their products are awesome. I like their products a lot but i wish they were a bit cheaper but at the same time these are quality products. We bought them because our oldest son had gassy issues and when we switched to Nuk we had gotten rid of the problem. the learner cups are great and I think they really do help baby understand and learn how to move away from the bottle.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allymike2005 By  allymike2005    
    04.26.13

    Great starter cup. My baby really enjoyed these cups. I love the handles on the side and different varieties.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lrm876 By  lrm876    
    04.25.13

    I love these cups. My mom who runs a daycare, gave us one she no longer needed, and my son loved it from day 1. He was just a little over 6 months old when we started giving him this cup, and he had no problem transitioning from his bottle. He had several other cups which were still a bit big for him at this point. Overall this is a great cup to start training a baby on how to use a sippy cup.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jesusislove1234 By  jesusislove1234    
    10.28.12

    my baby uses it all the time

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cowgirl_3298 By  cowgirl_3298    
    09.23.12

    Awesome cup for transitioning to a sippy. My daughter starting using one at 4 months old. As she got older we removed the handles but it is still her favorite sippy by far. We bought extra spouts to replace the nipples with in her mam bottles.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • munekita01 By  munekita01    
    08.31.12

    I had this one for my baby girl and it was very easy for her I used as an emergency as a bottle when we were out and bottle was lost lol...she was only 2 months and it work just as great as her bottle

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsie7 By  Lyndsie7    
    08.28.12

    Love these! Bought two for my house and one for my mom's house for my son. He took right to them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaKass3 By  MamaKass3    
    07.15.12

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these cups. I used this cup with my older son at 4 months old. He was on ONLY this cup by 6 months old. My newest baby started at 4 months and was on ONLY this cup by 7 months or so. We have recently upgraded to the larger 10oz travel cup. I LOVE IT. Easy to clean, no leaks. Only think I dont like is the blue nipple one gets discolored after a while, and if you clean them roughly the nipple slit can get open and leak a little after MANY cleanings. The new cup I got is great cuz its larger and fits more liquid for his large feedings. I was just doing 2 cups of the smaller one. I will continue to use this product with my son and for future babies as well.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    06.11.12

    I would give 5 stars if the price were not $7 for one cup. You will however spend that in replacing sippy cups. If you start out buying this brand you will be set. I have bought so many sippy cups with valves and you just CAN'T keep them clean.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *