Gerber Gerber Puffs | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Mommyof4ts Mommyof4ts
    03.07.12

    My kids love these!! Even my husband would sneak some, lol. The taste/texture is a little odd, but with kids not having fully developed taste buds at the age where they eat them, it didnt seem like a big deal.

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    09.19.13

    OK product. Yes the babies love them, but they are just to expensive! The cost per pound for these things is like $6.99! I've had great success with the store brands and private labels. Cheerios works very well also. Save your money and read the price labels at the grocery store!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Katypugz By  Katypugz    
    10.12.17

    Great flavor

    My children really loves these Gerber Puffs they are the perfect size for little fingers. I also like that they have great flavor and taste but also good quality

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Caliloo123 By  Caliloo123    
    10.12.17

    Perfect to-go snack.

    These puffs are perfect on-the-go snacks for crawling babies, with a helpful design that is perfect for little fingers to pick up easily. They aren't packed with sugar or unhealthy ingredients. They are also priced fairly well.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ohmyitsjen By  ohmyitsjen    
    10.12.17

    Corn-a-yum-tum!

    My daughter really enjoyed these! I was nervous to try a mixture of veggies in a puffy form but it really tastes good! (I even tried them) They're natural, the corn is a great flavor in which you don't find much of in snack forms for babies, So this is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    These are great. My grandkids love them and they are better for them than other snacks.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Fallenangel2575 By  Fallenangel2575    
    10.10.17

    Yummy

    This is a great product my little girl love this and she was a baby melting in the office and they taste excellent I will be sure to recommend this for anyone that has a small travel starting to feed him self my hand. Period

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Singlemamaof3crazzyboys By  Singlemamaof3crazzyboys    
    10.10.17

    Absolute must have for toddlers

    I don't think I would have survived the toddler stage of my 3 boys lives without these Gerber puffs! It is such an easy way to pack and go something that is healthy and delicious for your baby. The thing I loved the most was how fast they dissolve! They are an absolute must have!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • droberts78 By  droberts78    
    10.08.17

    Gerber Puffs

    The Gerber Puffs are great! They're easy for the little one to pick up and dissolve fast. To be honest, I like them too. They taste really good.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dnvalentine714 By  dnvalentine714    
    10.06.17

    Best Toddler Snacks

    Honestly the best little snack for toddlers! All 4 of my boys absolutely loved these snacks, I have to at least buy 5 in order to keep up with their demand of them. They would eat the whole container in one sitting if I let them!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ashgirl27 By  ashgirl27    
    10.05.17

    Best starter snack for babies

    This was the first finger food I gave my baby when we decided to start eating snacks. Our first encounter with these puffs happened around age 6 months (when he showed signs of cutting teeth). Since then, we have purchases tons of these fun little guys. The packaging is great, since I can just throw a bottle in my diaper bag whenever we go to the soccer fields, or if we need to run errands. They basically dissolve in his tiny little mouth within a minute or two. I don't have to worry about him choking on the little pieces plus he gets to work on his hand eye coordination. Score and score!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • rsairajeswari By  rsairajeswari    
    10.04.17

    Tasty & Natural Fruit Flavored Puffs

    When It comes To Snacks We Can Happily Give Gerber Puffs To Kids Which Has Natural Fruit Taste Which Eaily Gets Digested , Melts Immediately So no Need To Worry About They Get Stuck In Throat As a Toddler Mom I Bought This Snacks To My 13 Months Munchkin He Loves To Eat Banana & Blueberry Flavors, Whenever He See them He Starts Clapping As he want them i Completely Suggest These Snacks To Kids According To Stages Suggested

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.