Gerard Cosmetics Hydra Matte Liquid Lipstick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Lovelyashley_28 Lovelyashley_28
    03.01.16

    If you have been searching for a lipstick that stays on for up to 8 hours, look no further. Gerard Cosmetics has 11 gorgeous shades of their Hydra-Matte Liquid Lipstick that goes on super smooth and pigmented. Once dry, it will stay on for hours, even through eating a meal or having some drinks. It is not drying as many other matte lipsticks and it looks so beautiful on any lips. I would recommend this liquid lipstick to anybody who wants long lasting, fabulous lip color.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I bought this one once, and i felt in love with it. love the look it gives my lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danishaj12 By  Danishaj12    
    08.18.16

    Im a big fan of matte especially liquid matte and this product just fused something so perfect into a little bottle and made it pink. The perfect on the go lipstick and it gives you this girly classy feel. It goes on smoothly and last very long. If you love pink and liquid mattes please invest in this product asap you wont be dissapointed,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtneyskyler94 By  Courtneyskyler94    
    06.07.16

    That color

    I'm so in love with this light pink color. It's matte, so it's not greasy. It goes on smooth and last through out the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    great

    i love it it get dry but last all day i have to add clear lipgloss helps with the undry look but i love them all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kpothast33 By  Kpothast33    
    04.27.16

    :)

    Stays on, hydrating but still dries matte. Great liquid lipstick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    04.06.16

    I would recommend this lipstick to anyone who is searching for that long lasting liquid lipstick over 10 different shades to choose from

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovelyashley_28 By  Lovelyashley_28    
    03.01.16

    If you have been searching for a lipstick that stays on for up to 8 hours, look no further. Gerard Cosmetics has 11 gorgeous shades of their Hydra-Matte Liquid Lipstick that goes on super smooth and pigmented. Once dry, it will stay on for hours, even through eating a meal or having some drinks. It is not drying as many other matte lipsticks and it looks so beautiful on any lips. I would recommend this liquid lipstick to anybody who wants long lasting, fabulous lip color.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *