General Mills Total Whole Grain | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jynx0713 By  Jynx0713    
    05.09.13

    I personally love Total because it's very healthy and it keeps me full for hours after so I don't get those diet breaking snack cravings. It's a great value for what it does for your body and your tummy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redsrose58 By  redsrose58    
    01.06.12

    i tried the new total whole grain and i like it just fine, so i would suggest it to my friends and its very healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyTalks By  MommyTalks    
    12.15.11

    My kids eats this cereal as a snack. While none of them will eat it with milk, they all seem to agree tha it makes a great snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 40westbs By  40westbs    
    11.18.11

    I think it has a reat taste ,and the kods love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissELF By  MissELF    
    10.08.11

    I usually go for the healthier cereal's most the time so I don't mind that it is not you're average sweet sugary cereal. It wasn't bad for a plain whole grain cereal. I would eat it again just wouldn't be my first choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adkdreamer By  adkdreamer    
    10.04.11

    a good tasting nutritional cereal. i swirl a bit of agave nectar on for a bit of sweetness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bowlinggirl By  Bowlinggirl    
    09.29.11

    I tried Total. I am always looking for anything whole grain. It was Ok, not my favorite though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momeof4 By  momeof4    
    09.17.11

    I love this cereal. Yes, it's a bit whole grainy, but I love the taste. I know when I am eating a cereal that has more whole grains and wheat that I am getting more daily fiber.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtry1953 By  jtry1953    
    06.26.11

    smells and tastes like chewing on a vitamin pill, ugh!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *