General Mills Total Blueberry Pomegranate Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tealvr By  tealvr    
    01.16.13

    You forget that you are eating healthy when you eat this cereal. It is good with soy, coconut or cows milk. I also crush mine up and use as a crumble in my granola cause the fruit pieces add numminess to the yogurt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddedwards By  ddedwards    
    01.13.13

    I love this cereal!!! Taste great. Always in the pantry!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kajohnson88 By  kajohnson88    
    01.06.13

    Really tasty breakfast choice. I love the flavor and the nutrients that come along with the cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    no blueberries, no pomagranate, just flavorings. What a rip-off!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • schoolnurse45 By  schoolnurse45    
    12.22.10

    The first taste I got was an sample and I had to buy a box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommasuesue By  mommasuesue    
    11.15.10

    I havent had a chance to try this cereal yet but I will soon !!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valasharn By  valasharn    
    11.14.10

    Love, love, love blueberry/ pomagranate taste, as well as TOTAL brand cereals!Put them together & it's a win win situation. (I eat it anytime of day/ night!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 27platinum By  27platinum    
    10.26.10

    It was ok. It did not have a lot of flavor or blueberries.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jadesweet By  Jadesweet    
    12.02.09

    I really like this cereal. It had very natural blueberry taste, so much so that i thought there must be blueberries in there somewhere. I enjoyed the texture of the flakes, it was different. This is a keeper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krazyk12401 By  krazyk12401    
    11.10.09

    I loved the sample so I decided to buy a box. I love the taste and all the nutrients in it, but the flakes have a different texture that I had to get used to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *