General Mills Total Blueberry Pomegranate Cereal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tealvr By  tealvr    
    01.16.13

    You forget that you are eating healthy when you eat this cereal. It is good with soy, coconut or cows milk. I also crush mine up and use as a crumble in my granola cause the fruit pieces add numminess to the yogurt.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddedwards By  ddedwards    
    01.13.13

    I love this cereal!!! Taste great. Always in the pantry!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kajohnson88 By  kajohnson88    
    01.06.13

    Really tasty breakfast choice. I love the flavor and the nutrients that come along with the cereal.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    no blueberries, no pomagranate, just flavorings. What a rip-off!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • schoolnurse45 By  schoolnurse45    
    12.22.10

    The first taste I got was an sample and I had to buy a box.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommasuesue By  mommasuesue    
    11.15.10

    I havent had a chance to try this cereal yet but I will soon !!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valasharn By  valasharn    
    11.14.10

    Love, love, love blueberry/ pomagranate taste, as well as TOTAL brand cereals!Put them together & it's a win win situation. (I eat it anytime of day/ night!)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 27platinum By  27platinum    
    10.26.10

    It was ok. It did not have a lot of flavor or blueberries.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1234tina By  1234tina    
    11.10.09

    I really liked this sample, went out and bought a full size box that very weekend and have been enjoying these every other morning for about 2 weeks. I thought the taste was true to advertisement. Yes there is a strong blueberry flavor, but if you do like blueberries, you'll like this flavor. It does not taste "fake" or too sugary. I ate the sample box dry at my desk at work and couldn't belive how good it tasted.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chetoya By  chetoya    
    11.09.09

    i love the way it taste

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanysevcik By  tiffanysevcik    
    11.04.09

    Not a fan of the pomegranate, just didn't like the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    11.04.09

    These are ok. They get a little soft in milk so I usually add them to my yogurt.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olivialamaestra By  olivialamaestra    
    11.04.09

    The flakes have a not-very-nice texture.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    11.04.09

    I like the way these taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • October By  October    
    11.03.09

    The flakes were large, sweet & crunchy with a strong blueberry flavor, however the fruit flavored clusters were tiny & pathetic.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *