General Mills Fiber One Granola Bars 10 Pack | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    Fiber one is pretty good. I like their chocolate chip fiber bars and their cookies are good as well! Their chocolate chip cookies are my new fav!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shana804 By  shana804    
    09.03.14

    This is good. Just not my favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • winnie05 By  winnie05    
    09.03.14

    They taste great and my son loves them too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cadensgran-gran By  cadensgran-gran    
    09.03.14

    has very good taste, and a lot of variety to choose from... they are filling and easy to take eith u where v=ever u go

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cptnhggyfce By  cptnhggyfce    
    01.01.13

    They are very yummy, and they are healthier than other packaged granola bars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abbieschmit By  Abbieschmit    
    12.30.12

    If your looking for a candy bar move on, but I'd your looking for a snack to satisfy your sweet tooth in a healthy way -sister stop at FiberOne! I try to eat healthy, but boy do I struggle. At 120 calories a piece an enough fiber to keep me going !) this is one of my top snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtasgurl81 By  jtasgurl81    
    07.12.12

    These are so good. Chewy and very delicious and they're a good source of fiber, which a plus plus plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • my3sons220 By  my3sons220    
    06.19.11

    I have tried this basr its not to bad at all, and Im a pickie person,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • didama By  didama    
    04.17.11

    I love these! particularly the peanut variety. I like that they are tasty and low calorie. I don't feel guilty after eating one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    07.10.10

    A good bar to keep you full in between meals--I like that they are a healthy choice for me too. They are pretty yummy also!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *