General Foods International Vanilla Caramel Latte | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Good flavor and easy to make, but requires a LOT of the powder for a cup, and it's kind of overly sweet. I'd really enjoy it if it wasn't so sugary.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • smalltowngirlky By  smalltowngirlky    
    12.04.14

    This is a wonderfully delicious coffee drink! As a child my mother would drink this. I always loved the smell of coffee , but my experience with regular coffee led me back to this coffee . It isn't as strong and tastes delicious!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • naomicyoder By  naomicyoder    
    06.13.13

    My mom isn't a coffee drinker but loves this cappuccino mix. I love coffee and think it tastes delicious as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WISEONE2 By  WISEONE2    
    06.08.13

    For a quick cup of coffee with a lot of flavor it is good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.08.13

    This is one of my "cheat" beverages. I don't buy it often, mostly around winter time. It's seet, like something from a coffee shop, but much cheaper, per cup. I drink it with HIT cookies, or digestives, or something like that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    01.02.13

    Good flavor and easy to make, but requires a LOT of the powder for a cup, and it's kind of overly sweet. I'd really enjoy it if it wasn't so sugary.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cptnhggyfce By  cptnhggyfce    
    12.31.12

    I feel that it was good, but a bit too sweet for my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coffeequeen By  coffeequeen    
    12.06.12

    A little on the sweet side but nice as an after dinner treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtasgurl81 By  jtasgurl81    
    07.12.12

    These are a good treat once in a while. Packed with wonderful flavor and easy to make, but packed with calories and sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • metbn8421 By  metbn8421    
    05.02.12

    Tasty! Always a great "me time" treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amber_taves By  amber_taves    
    05.02.12

    good stuff

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *