General Foods International Vanilla Caramel Latte Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • smalltowngirlky By  smalltowngirlky    
    12.04.14

    This is a wonderfully delicious coffee drink! As a child my mother would drink this. I always loved the smell of coffee , but my experience with regular coffee led me back to this coffee . It isn't as strong and tastes delicious!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • naomicyoder By  naomicyoder    
    06.13.13

    My mom isn't a coffee drinker but loves this cappuccino mix. I love coffee and think it tastes delicious as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WISEONE2 By  WISEONE2    
    06.08.13

    For a quick cup of coffee with a lot of flavor it is good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.08.13

    This is one of my "cheat" beverages. I don't buy it often, mostly around winter time. It's seet, like something from a coffee shop, but much cheaper, per cup. I drink it with HIT cookies, or digestives, or something like that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    01.02.13

    Good flavor and easy to make, but requires a LOT of the powder for a cup, and it's kind of overly sweet. I'd really enjoy it if it wasn't so sugary.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cptnhggyfce By  cptnhggyfce    
    12.31.12

    I feel that it was good, but a bit too sweet for my taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coffeequeen By  coffeequeen    
    12.06.12

    A little on the sweet side but nice as an after dinner treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jtasgurl81 By  jtasgurl81    
    07.12.12

    These are a good treat once in a while. Packed with wonderful flavor and easy to make, but packed with calories and sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • metbn8421 By  metbn8421    
    05.02.12

    Tasty! Always a great "me time" treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amber_taves By  amber_taves    
    05.02.12

    good stuff

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    12.15.11

    This product is awesome!! Great taste and convenient to make! I like all the General Foods International coffees (except for Suisse Mocha which tastes kind of like hot chocolate).

    Was this helpful?   1
  • bobbittsara By  bobbittsara    
    12.02.11

    I have had the pumpkin spice version of this and it was heavenly. I didn't use the full amount it said to put in and it was still great. It was incredibly easy to make I would recommend it to everyone who likes something fun and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CYNDY5157 By  CYNDY5157    
    09.15.11

    love this product!! Saves on gas station runs in the mornings!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.18.11

    I really like using this product. It is a great way for me to feel like I'm getting a Starbucks coffee without the expense. I add 1/2 n 1/2 to it to make it creamier for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Steph2009 By  Steph2009    
    02.10.11

    I love this product because of the great taste and how easy it is to make!!

    Was this helpful?   0