Garnier Nutrisse Ultra Color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • everlarkbakery9 everlarkbakery9
    11.03.15

    Works pretty good if going darker, not lighter. Covers my few greys but fades easily after a month. Makes my hair smoother and conditioning formula is great.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    04.03.17

    YES

    I love the color vibrancy. It makes your hair shine and it's one of the few hair dyes that actually makes the color look like it does on the box. I love it. And it doesn't fry your hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    Love how easy it is and the color always looks amazing. Smells good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    07.02.16

    Great for Dark Hair

    I love this formula from Garnier Nutriesse, it is made especially for Dark Hair and lasts longer than other boxed dyes I have used. The compliments flow whenever I use this and it compliments my skin tone perfectly, very easy to and also it has grapeseed oil for conditioning

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    01.11.16

    I love this color and how cute it looks on me ! . I don't usually like anything red on my hair but geez! this one brings me out . My eyes shine and i love the brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everlarkbakery9 By  everlarkbakery9    
    11.03.15

    Works pretty good if going darker, not lighter. Covers my few greys but fades easily after a month. Makes my hair smoother and conditioning formula is great.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • belleofthenorth By  belleofthenorth    
    09.04.15

    One of my favorites.... covers my grays great, the color lasts alot longer than most dyes out there. pretty well-priced and leaves your hair soft afterwards

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BriNicole92 By  BriNicole92    
    09.01.14

    Not too impressed with this one because it fades rather quickly and color doesn't look too great either. I stick with L'Oreal Feria sorry but it's much better then Garnier

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SheaC1 By  SheaC1    
    08.31.14

    Ehhhh Garnier is good for beautiful color...but ...my color fades so fast. It doesn't stay long at all....not satisfied...switching to Revlon or Perfect 10 very soon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystalidaly By  Krystalidaly    
    07.21.14

    Love the color!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karma_kayy By  karma_kayy    
    07.16.14

    Super easy to use and makes your hair smell amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *