Garnier Garnier Anti Dark Circle Eye Roller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristi_alonzo kristi_alonzo
    01.28.14

    Great concealer for dark circles!! I first saw this on Youtube and had to try it and I am so glad that I did. I use this to hide the dark circles under my eyes and it works extremely well. I love it by itself but when I use it in combination with the Maybelline Dark Circle concealer my under-eye area is flawless!!

  • AdraKP AdraKP
    04.13.13

    This product revived my under eye skin and left it with a healthy dewy finish, but in terms of coverage, it was super sheer for me. I prefer a normal concealer over this roller.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    I had pretty bad dark circles so needed to find something to help. Came across this but wasn't super impressed with the coverage. Also, felt it had a runny consistency and not enough coverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teerra99 By  Teerra99    
    11.27.15

    Works pretty well I would recommend to a friend but sometimes gets a little bloshy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cfount5 By  Cfount5    
    11.17.15

    This product leaves my under eye area feeling super soft. I'm very picky about the products I use because that area is so sensitive. This gives me a cooling sensation and when used with a regular concealer, completely covers my dark circles and leaves me looking refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arlette2525 By  arlette2525    
    11.16.15

    I like this product. I use it almost everyday and it helps wake up my tired eyes. The coverage is sheer but I just use another concealer on top, so it doesn't bother me. Overall I really like this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizeth94 By  Lizeth94    
    11.07.15

    very weightless, you can't feel at all. It doesn't have a full coverage, so I wouldn't recommend for dark circles. I personally like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    08.24.15

    Too sheer coverage for me. Not enough color if your medium skin tone. But it is non irritating.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    08.24.15

    Too sheer coverage for me. Not enough color if your medium skin tone. But it is non irritating.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbushnick By  sbushnick    
    08.03.15

    This is a holy grail product for me. I used it years ago, got distracted by other products, and have recently come back to it. I wish I never stopped! It's so perfect. The color is great for my skin tone, conceals dark circles and brightens the under eye area. The roller ball feels cool and helps decrease puffiness. I am not a morning person but this helps me fake it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellz_creepy By  Kellz_creepy    
    06.10.15

    I think this product works very well. It worked quite well for me. I used it right before a concert i went to after a night of only a few hours of sleep and it covered my dark circles pretty well. I would recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.09.15

    would choose this one over the plain puffiness roller, as this offers a small degree of coverage on the darkness as opposed to just a clear roller. The color, however, is not very natural, and requires a full coverage concealer over it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *