Garnier Garnier Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    I had pretty bad dark circles so needed to find something to help. Came across this but wasn't super impressed with the coverage. Also, felt it had a runny consistency and not enough coverage.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teerra99 By  Teerra99    
    11.27.15

    Works pretty well I would recommend to a friend but sometimes gets a little bloshy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cfount5 By  Cfount5    
    11.17.15

    This product leaves my under eye area feeling super soft. I'm very picky about the products I use because that area is so sensitive. This gives me a cooling sensation and when used with a regular concealer, completely covers my dark circles and leaves me looking refreshed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arlette2525 By  arlette2525    
    11.16.15

    I like this product. I use it almost everyday and it helps wake up my tired eyes. The coverage is sheer but I just use another concealer on top, so it doesn't bother me. Overall I really like this product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizeth94 By  Lizeth94    
    11.07.15

    very weightless, you can't feel at all. It doesn't have a full coverage, so I wouldn't recommend for dark circles. I personally like it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    08.24.15

    Too sheer coverage for me. Not enough color if your medium skin tone. But it is non irritating.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    08.24.15

    Too sheer coverage for me. Not enough color if your medium skin tone. But it is non irritating.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbushnick By  sbushnick    
    08.03.15

    This is a holy grail product for me. I used it years ago, got distracted by other products, and have recently come back to it. I wish I never stopped! It's so perfect. The color is great for my skin tone, conceals dark circles and brightens the under eye area. The roller ball feels cool and helps decrease puffiness. I am not a morning person but this helps me fake it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellz_creepy By  Kellz_creepy    
    06.10.15

    I think this product works very well. It worked quite well for me. I used it right before a concert i went to after a night of only a few hours of sleep and it covered my dark circles pretty well. I would recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.09.15

    would choose this one over the plain puffiness roller, as this offers a small degree of coverage on the darkness as opposed to just a clear roller. The color, however, is not very natural, and requires a full coverage concealer over it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennaJ By  JennaJ    
    10.16.14

    I wanted to love this because I love their oily/combo skin bb cream. This stuff is useless! Does not disguise circles and does nothing to treat the under eye. Boo!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • addavis83 By  addavis83    
    10.08.14

    I don't like the concealer by itself but it does help conceal my dark circles with my makeup. I had been looking for the other Garnier roller and couldn't find it so thought I would give this a try.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fahey08 By  fahey08    
    09.13.14

    This product did nothing for the dark circles:(

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linzie By  Linzie    
    06.09.14

    Did not cover anything. When it dries it leaves a weird sheer streaking and made my under eye bags look much more noticeable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I personally didn't like this product. It says one shade fits all, but it doesn't. It's too yellow for my skin, and it creases. I actually think it makes my under eye circles look worse.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *