Garnier Frutis Marvelous Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • snugarbear snugarbear
    07.11.14

    My hair is super dry, but this oil make it very soft and shiny. It never makes it oily. I use it n my hair wet before blow drying and is keep my hair from looking like straw!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Love!

    I love this oil! I use this oil every day after I get out of the shower. I apply to my wet hair, brush then blow dry. I have fine hair so it's always very staticky and this product helps control that. If I apply it to my dry hair my hair looks greasy so wet hair only!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Garnier Frutis Oil

    Loved the smell, but it didn't manage to control my hair from being frizzy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzieQTPIE By  suzieQTPIE    
    10.20.17

    I want my Garnier Frutis Marvelous Oil !!

    I usually don't TRY anything with oil BUT it was Garnier ..and i have always liked Garnier alot so i gave it a shot since i had a coupon. Now i always find it in my daughters bathroom ! It works great on split ends and since it's Garnier it smells wonderful and is always reasonably priced !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Get Your Shine On

    Love. As good as most of the more expensive oils. And this I can add to my hair or skin or a subtle sheen / glow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Misspepsi By  Misspepsi    
    08.17.16

    Love it

    I use this because I love the way it makes my hair shine but my daughter has coarse dry hair so she uses it to hydrate and make her hair manageable. We both love it as is does exactly what it is supposed to and then some. This is a product I recommend and one I will buy over and over again in the future

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deyce702 By  deyce702    
    07.21.16

    color treated hair

    I bought the color illuminate for color treated hair. I didn't see much of difference in keeping my hair color longer or vibrant & did not help dry my hair faster. But I did like it for shine and to detangle my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    01.11.16

    Every time I straighten out my hair, I love using this on my hair and I still got some around. It shine my hair and make it looks lovely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimmi717 By  Kimmi717    
    01.26.15

    Love this oil and have tried many. Love the shine it gives it is also helping hair growth and repairing hair. The best one is the dry oil cuz you can put all over your head and it wont get on pillow and u can style as normal. The other 2 are also good although they will make your hair greasy so maybe on a day off, sick day etc. put on hair and I leave on for at least one day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    I tried this oil several different ways and I must say:" I don't like it." It leaves my hair greasy if I use too much and dry if not enough. Not something I would buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • THANKGOODNESSIMFABULOUS By  THANKGOODNESSIMFABULOUS    
    01.20.15

    Just started using this item since it was apart of a gift set that I got for Christmas with other Garnier products. I love it and I love the way that it has treated my damaged hair. Not to mention that each one of their products have this awesomely delicious smell,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *