Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Garnier

    Garnier has so many products that I use daily! From shampoo and conditioner to facial creams and mousse...they have great products. The triple formula conditioner leaves my hair soft, shiny and very manageable! Also goes wonderfully with the Moroccan leave in

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Garnier

    Garnier has so many products that I use daily! From shampoo and conditioner to facial creams and mousse...they have great products. The triple formula conditioner leaves my hair soft, shiny and very manageable! Also goes wonderfully with the Moroccan leave in

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ohiomommy14 By  Ohiomommy14    
    06.25.14

    I love the smell & how healthy and shiny it leaves my hair!! Many varieties avaliable for differ hair types!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tja1967 By  tja1967    
    06.04.14

    This is my favorite conditioner. It leaves your hair silky smooth and smells like summer. All their products smell so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    really great product, one of the few that I find myself coming back to a lot

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyamelvin19 By  ashleyamelvin19    
    03.08.14

    this one is acctualy really good for color treated hair never fades my color

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fifthrevoir By  fifthrevoir    
    08.09.13

    This conditioner leaves my hair really soft and manageable. I have somewhat frizzy hair and using this shampoo has helped my hair by wonders.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beauty4free2u By  beauty4free2u    
    08.08.13

    The smell of this products is -like all Fructis products- in the citrus area which I really like- it smells fresh but it is not overpowering, perfect for the summer time. The Shampoo is yellow and clear and very fluid. It cleans gentle, but does not foam a whole lot though. I find it is always easier to wash hair if the shampoo foams a bit. My hair felt smooth and soft and it was also not too hard to comb through the mess on my head.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mimilovesall8 By  mimilovesall8    
    05.10.13

    I love this shampoo! Garnier is the best shampoo for keeping your hair shiny and clean looking. It also smells great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KelleeR2008 By  KelleeR2008    
    04.23.13

    What can I say, Im a Garnier lover! I love this conditioner, it smells great and my hair comes out soft, shiny and smelling wonderful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tew_92 By  tew_92    
    04.22.13

    works great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizmat By  lizmat    
    02.10.13

    This conditioner is good as a cowash for a wash and go and for a leave in. I just don't like the scent so much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Smellyeli By  Smellyeli    
    11.16.12

    I feel like this conditioner leaves a fake softness to it. Also it makes my hair feeling thin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jeffshaw999 By  jeffshaw999    
    09.28.12

    Smells great and leaves my hair silky. Great conditioner

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thunderkiss By  thunderkiss    
    06.28.12

    This is my new favorite conditioner. I'm so glad this product exists. I love that it contains oils that are great for your hair and really moisturizing. It's like a drink of water for dry hair. Using the shampoo and conditioner together makes my hair a little too moisturized at times but they're great products and I really love them.

    Was this helpful?   0