Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Garnier

    Garnier has so many products that I use daily! From shampoo and conditioner to facial creams and mousse...they have great products. The triple formula conditioner leaves my hair soft, shiny and very manageable! Also goes wonderfully with the Moroccan leave in

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Garnier

    Garnier has so many products that I use daily! From shampoo and conditioner to facial creams and mousse...they have great products. The triple formula conditioner leaves my hair soft, shiny and very manageable! Also goes wonderfully with the Moroccan leave in

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ohiomommy14 By  Ohiomommy14    
    06.25.14

    I love the smell & how healthy and shiny it leaves my hair!! Many varieties avaliable for differ hair types!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tja1967 By  tja1967    
    06.04.14

    This is my favorite conditioner. It leaves your hair silky smooth and smells like summer. All their products smell so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    really great product, one of the few that I find myself coming back to a lot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyamelvin19 By  ashleyamelvin19    
    03.08.14

    this one is acctualy really good for color treated hair never fades my color

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fifthrevoir By  fifthrevoir    
    08.09.13

    This conditioner leaves my hair really soft and manageable. I have somewhat frizzy hair and using this shampoo has helped my hair by wonders.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beauty4free2u By  beauty4free2u    
    08.08.13

    The smell of this products is -like all Fructis products- in the citrus area which I really like- it smells fresh but it is not overpowering, perfect for the summer time. The Shampoo is yellow and clear and very fluid. It cleans gentle, but does not foam a whole lot though. I find it is always easier to wash hair if the shampoo foams a bit. My hair felt smooth and soft and it was also not too hard to comb through the mess on my head.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimilovesall8 By  mimilovesall8    
    05.10.13

    I love this shampoo! Garnier is the best shampoo for keeping your hair shiny and clean looking. It also smells great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelleeR2008 By  KelleeR2008    
    04.23.13

    What can I say, Im a Garnier lover! I love this conditioner, it smells great and my hair comes out soft, shiny and smelling wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *