Garnier Fructis Style Curl Sculpting Cream Gel | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • karih1 By  karih1    
    12.13.14

    Loved it!!! Didnt like the stiffness but I used a lot of product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christie177 By  christie177    
    12.12.14

    My favorite frizz fighting product and I have tried a lot! I have curly to wavy, coarse hair, and it leaves my hair still touchable, without a crunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jodaniel07 By  Jodaniel07    
    08.10.14

    Works great for natural girls. Doesn't leave hair crunchy and easy to apply.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaycee74 By  kaycee74    
    07.13.14

    Great curling product that doesn't leave crunchy hair behind, but I thought it was a little runny coming out of the tube. I felt like I had to use quite a bit of product. Works well, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tischaria By  tischaria    
    06.09.14

    Works good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I love it! It's a cream so you won't have crunchy hair! It also doesn't weigh my hair down! The price is reasonable too(:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamabeck By  mamabeck    
    09.21.12

    This is THE ONLY gel that I'll use on my curly hair! It goes on without any stickiness, and with a little diffusing, leaves me with big bouncy curls. Any crunchiness is usually because I used too much, but it can be dealt with by a quick scrunch, and it still holds the curl well. Tames any frizz that might be there due to humidity, and I love that it doesn't have a heavy scent. Best one on the market that is affordable, and I recommend it often to other curlies. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissELF By  MissELF    
    06.29.12

    I love this gel! I am losing some of my curl since cutting my hair awhile back and this stuff brings back some of my curls & bounce my used to have. It does leave your hair a little crunchy, but not as bad as some other similar products I've used before. Overall I really like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wood5005 By  wood5005    
    10.28.11

    This was the first hair care product I've found that COMPLETELY tamed my frizz. It is awesome. The only downside is that it has a crunch factor but this can be reduced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *