Garnier Fructis Sleek Shine Shampoo and Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • plebesprincesa plebesprincesa
    01.12.15

    I've never used it before but I have used others that work very well

  • Kristymc86 Kristymc86
    01.24.13

    Makes my hair greasy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • stillgettingreddy By  stillgettingreddy    
    07.05.17

    Not bad, not amazing

    I really love the smell of all Garnier products, it's always the first thing I notice about them. This shampoo did a good job of giving some volume and bounce to my very thin curly hair. It felt really clean and moisturized by the time it was dry. The only downside to this shampoo was that my hair got greasy by the second and third days. The packaging is easy to open and doesn't take up much space on my shower shelf. For the cost, this is a pretty good product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cindyrickfan By  cindyrickfan    
    07.20.16

    garnier is a great product line

    this is a great product. I love how soft and shiny it leaves my hair and I am currently using one of their products right now. I will certainly purchase it again in the future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FMay1993 By  FMay1993    
    01.12.16

    This shampoo and conditioner both work very well on my hair type which is oily. It leaves my hair feeling clean and soft. The scent is very appealing and I have used it many times and would purchase it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    01.11.16

    I love how it makes my hair feels when I wash it because it gives that sexy silk feeling . I would recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    This is the perfect shampoo for my her it keep it shine and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    12.21.15

    Ugh. This shampoo is horrible for my sensitive, dry scalp. It makes my hair greasy if I wash every day which I do. It has a decent scent and it's great for my younger sister who loves using it 2 weeks after she colors, she washes every 3 days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceyrs By  staceyrs    
    12.16.15

    This is my everyday go-to shampoo! I have normal hair it works great and isn't drying at all. The name says it all, sleek and shine. I think it makes my hair shinier and sleeker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rachel84 By  Rachel84    
    12.16.15

    I have used Garnier Sleek and Shine for about the past year. It does pretty awesome for my curly hair but my only grief is that I still get a little frizzy after using it (I do live in Florida though).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aking1983 By  aking1983    
    12.06.15

    I have used this product in the past and I believe that it helps with eliminating frizz but being African American, we need more moisture in our products; especially if your hair is natural like mine. But overall they are a trusted product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divine_dare By  divine_dare    
    11.03.15

    So I have really thick curly hair and its grown accustomed to whatever I use after a while but for some reason my hair would keep falling out no matter what and that was concerning . For me it wasn't really pleasant because my hair would go very tangled more than usual and dry as well didn't benefit me as much as other shampoo products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *