Garnier Fructis Moroccan Sleek Oil Treatment | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Garnier Moroccan

    I use this with the triple nutrient shampoo and conditioner and it keeps my hair healthy and full of life

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelseyLaneLives By  KelseyLaneLives    
    07.05.16

    Fantastic for frizz!

    I dye my hair...a lot. So, I always try to keep my hair as hydrated as possible to avoid frizz and flyaways. This product is fantastic for that. I use it on my hair - wet or dry. Comb a squirt of it through right after washing your hair to prevent hair-dryer-fluff hair, or run some through the ends after styling to polish a look. It's completely reasonably priced, and I trust it just as much as a fancy salon brand. Love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    07.02.16

    Love it , I have relaxed hair an wear a pixie cut this keeps my scalp moisturized and my hair smelling great it also has helped to keep my strands from breaking. worth every penny and lasted about 3 months before I had to reup

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laice52487 By  laice52487    
    09.13.14

    very thick product, left hair feeling greasy and unwashed. would not recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    Smelled great and I was excited to try this. It did work however I hated how greasy my hair felt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosesoto12 By  rosesoto12    
    06.16.14

    added so much softness and shine to my hair with out any greasy texture! Kept my hair straight all day !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lynnxx77 By  lynnxx77    
    06.16.14

    Smells great, not sticky or weighed down. Shiny healthy hair and with less flyaways!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelleeR2008 By  KelleeR2008    
    04.23.13

    Again Garnier has another great smelling product, It did not make my hair greasy at all! I use just a few sprays to give my hair a smooth shiny finish. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tew_92 By  tew_92    
    04.22.13

    Smells good, but if you want your hair to look greasy, this is the product for you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • londju By  londju    
    10.21.12

    i love it!! makes my hair soft and shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *