Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    This smells great, but leaves my hair feeling not as soft as I like.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AlexyTheGreat By  AlexyTheGreat    
    12.15.15

    Garnier is my all year round hair product for my dry lame hair. It leaves my hair enhanced the more and more I use it. It smells good every time and very hydrating with no weigh down. I prefer it than any other products, they are also just so convenient!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clarajh By  clarajh    
    10.26.15

    It smells great but it's just not that great as far as hydration and smoothness

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    this shampoo is ok. nothing special. always feels as though there is build up left over after i use this product though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fellowtiny By  fellowtiny    
    07.23.15

    I liked this line of shampoos and conditioner but it didn't really hydrate as much as I expected. It wasn't much different than some of the other garner hair shampoos. It works well as a shampoo but as far as hydrating it wasn't much different so that was kind of saddening :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbywallace By  abbywallace    
    07.10.15

    Really love the smell of tho shampoo my mom used to use it and it reminds me of her. Love love love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixcoffee1 By  fixcoffee1    
    07.09.15

    Yuck! Usually love these products, but left a slick on my hair that would not go away!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    This shampoo brand is my favorite! Currently I am using fall flight to prevent loss of hair. I also love the sleek and shine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.03.15

    Love the Hydra line, it's soooo aaammmmaaaazzziiinnggggg 💜💓💕💖💗💘💝💞💟👍👍👍👍👌

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittanylynn23 By  Brittanylynn23    
    02.26.15

    It smells nice but for me that's about it. I have really thick, curly, and frizzy hair and this left my hair even drier than it was as well as tangled up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Moesmom333 By  Moesmom333    
    02.18.15

    Love the fragrance and how soft it makes my hair!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *