Garnier Fructis Anti Frizz Serum Sleek and Shine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • Does not work!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • luginacbishop By  luginacbishop    
    06.25.16

    Thick hair no go

    I have super thick wavy hair and this product left it feeling dirty and greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kushkaur By  Kushkaur    
    05.15.16

    Not so anti-frizz

    I used this after flat ironing my hair Pros: Smells really good Cons: Doesn't help frizz and leaves hair feeling greasy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    My hair is naturally curly and frizzy so this stuff works great in my hair to tame it even if I wear it straight or curly my hair looks good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • april1049 By  april1049    
    10.17.15

    The smell was extremely pleasant, but sadly it didn't work as well on my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yourenotfetxh By  Yourenotfetxh    
    10.15.15

    For me, this whole line of products is a waste of money. It doesn't do what's promised and it makes my hair an awkward texture. I won't be buying it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    Does exactly what it saus! And it smells pretty awesome too! My hair looks very silky and sleak!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aprilevans96 By  aprilevans96    
    10.10.15

    This product makes my hair shine like crazy. It really works and keeps my hair sparkling throughout the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • willow3399 By  willow3399    
    10.01.15

    Works, but you have to use just a very small amount and evenly disperse it, otherwise it makes your hair feel "funky", oily and sticky and you'll need to wash it out. Gives my hair an incredible shine, tames some of the frizz, and the fragrance is tolerable (others seem to really love it).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AanyaY By  AanyaY    
    07.11.15

    It does not work . It leaves my hair sticky .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Does not work!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *