Gap Khakis Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • angelkim By  angelkim    
    03.20.13

    I love them,look really nice love Khakis have to check them out at the Gap..IT will get them longer, thanks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianesweetwood By  dianesweetwood    
    11.02.11

    Definately hang to dry, or order long. They last forever!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • childrenteachingmama By  childrenteachingmama    
    03.18.11

    I love Gap Khakis, too. They are a timeless look and they are super comfortable. They definitely do shrink so, we started air drying them outside and then ironing. All our old ones we actually cut and made board shorts for the beach! I still have some from when I was in high school and you really couldn't tell they were that old. LOL! Shhh.. don't tell!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pure34 By  pure34    
    12.13.10

    i always love gap, very comfortable and neat to look at....

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deefbi By  deefbi    
    12.10.10

    I like their stuff but I agree with their quality not being the best anymore. Things always shrink or just don't fit well at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tymom06 By  tymom06    
    10.14.10

    I love the Gap! Glad they decided to go back to using the old logo as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IKAMIA By  IKAMIA    
    07.18.10

    FALL IN TO THE GAP!!! I LOVE THIS STORE.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • praices By  praices    
    09.02.09

    I love gap because the Quality in the cotton is great and the clothes are very very inexpensive

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • upnew16 By  upnew16    
    07.12.09

    I agree. Gap clothes do not hold up. They shrink and the color fades. I also find their clothes ill fitting for women with long legs and long bodies. For me they do not live up to their great ads. I am usually disappointed. Oddly enough, their sibling store Banana Republic, has a great pieces that hold up and fit right.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sayingthetrue By  sayingthetrue    
    05.29.09

    well, i like Gap clothes but jeans or pants, because its hard to find a good ones that make my butt look good, as plumppers said. Last week i find a pair of khaki casual pants that my husband loved. Make me look good! So i give them a chance to buy some again. Plus they were on sale!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *