Game Plan Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.09.13

    Disney Movie. Dwayne "the Rock" Johnson. Madison Pettis. You decide if you want to watch it. It was a decent family movie. Not the best... Kind of funny, kind of sad, kind of cute. Kids ages 7-13 could probably watch this without smirking or ridiculing the movie. This would be a good Friday-night movie for the family to rent from Redbox. Slightly better than mediocre. It's really (truly, HONESTLY) just your classic Disney family movie.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Claraina By  Claraina    
    04.20.18

    Super cute movie, a father learning to be a dad. Great family movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    This movie is wonderful! The Rock is hilarious! I would watch this movie again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MindyBS By  MindyBS    
    06.23.16

    Cute movie. Dad falls in love with his little girl and figures out that he can't live without her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cristag73 By  cristag73    
    06.23.16

    The Game Plan

    I really liked the Game Plan. I suggest it to anyone who wants to watch a good family movie. It's good to see Dwayne The ROCK Johnson in a comedy/family based movie. It's the good/clean funny that I think is good for any age group. I would suggest if you haven't seen it, you should.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This is a great movie. Plus it has the rock, what else is there

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindys613 By  mindys613    
    03.14.13

    Such a cute movie.Its great to see with friends, with family, or even on ur own- its cute, funny, and awesome :) i love dwayne johnson

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambebambi By  Ambebambi    
    03.13.13

    This was a cute movie with The Rock about finding out he was a father and learning to be a father. I am so use to seeing him in wrestling that it was sweet to see his softer side. He's like a big teddy bear that you just was to hug. I look forward to seeing him in more movies such as this. He does awesome in action movie as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pistachio By  Pistachio    
    03.09.13

    Disney Movie. Dwayne "the Rock" Johnson. Madison Pettis. You decide if you want to watch it. It was a decent family movie. Not the best... Kind of funny, kind of sad, kind of cute. Kids ages 7-13 could probably watch this without smirking or ridiculing the movie. This would be a good Friday-night movie for the family to rent from Redbox. Slightly better than mediocre. It's really (truly, HONESTLY) just your classic Disney family movie.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sh4n4u By  sh4n4u    
    03.07.13

    Very cute and really fun to watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosebud33610 By  rosebud33610    
    01.10.13

    very cute

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *